Resource 2022 NMFC Membership thread - Final Tally: 50,191

We were on level 1 outer wing for years but upgraded to level 2 wing .
Love it . We get into the Premiership club , food & drinks before the game , guest speakers each home game .
Through glass doors into your reserve seats , Back into premiership club for more drinks at half time .
Last home game vs the Tigs they even had past players roaming around & mingling with members .
Was great to go back there after our great win too 👍👏🍻🍻
Love it too. Wish the premiership club could do something about the bar wait times though. I go the hour before and spend at least 15 mins in line for a simple beer while bar staff are mixing cocktails or taking food orders. Wish they'd just have a dedicated beer and pie lane, or hell, even just a guy with an esky.

Do love the membership tho, will definately renew them next year.

Love it too. Wish the premiership club could do something about the bar wait times though. I go the hour before and spend at least 15 mins in line for a simple beer while bar staff are mixing cocktails or taking food orders. Wish they'd just have a dedicated beer and pie lane, or hell, even just a guy with an esky.

I really enjoy it, but would like more certainty around food availability on the Sunday games. The roast days are good with the kids in tow. Guest tickets are often given out and pretty affordable otherwise.

Agree mate . Bar wait times could improve a tad. The previous home home vs the Giants we had free pies too & the week vs the Tigs game we used up our $25 free NMFC food & drink vouchers 👍 Got some of that delicious “carvery” 😋
No problems getting guests in (seats next to us ) with our memberships too 😊

It’s $700+.

Shimma Platinum (Now called level 2 premium) is $635.
What we need as a club is more premiership club members on level 2 I’m sick of opposition supporters sitting in our section and what would nice if could be arrange a footy record in a club bag left on or under our seat at home games.
But can only dream can we.

What we need as a club is more premiership club members on level 2 I’m sick of opposition supporters sitting in our section and what would nice if could be arrange a footy record in a club bag left on or under our seat at home games.
But can only dream can we.

Win games then

Do we need to book a free seat with Ticketmaster this week or can we just go to Level 3 GA with our member barcode?

Anyone know?
You can scan in and walk to level 3.
Have a similar question. Looks like there is a Level 3 section but wondering if we can upgrade
Can upgrade for a fee. Enter your membership barcode at Ticketmaster website and choose where you’d like to sit.

Hey guys not sure where to ask this -ive got a reserved seat membership but have family keen to go next week v Sydney (Dad's a filthy south Melbourne man) - I'd like to sit with them in ga- are seats allocated or can I scan in and sit with them? If they are allocated is there a way I can use my membership or do I have to buy a ticket?

Resource 2022 NMFC Membership thread - Final Tally: 50,191