- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Dusty
should just do a mick mguane and sink piss without eating
would loose 20kilo in a month
got down to like 86 when i had covid lmao
tastebuds went weird so barely ate anything
should just do a mick mguane and sink piss without eating
would loose 20kilo in a month
don't care.scats and poo jabbers
Dunno whose playing tonight and haven't turned the TV on. Just sinking cans and playing tunes. And its grouse.
I listen to ABC when the Tigers aren't on free to air. Way better commentators and they do call out the bullshit free kicks or lack of. Lids is special comments usually. For me its like the old days when all games were played Sat arvo. You had to buy the Record to know the scores in the other games. I think FM radio was the first death of the romance.Put the BBC radio 5 or ABC grandstand on
I listen to ABC when the Tigers aren't on free to air. Way better commentators and they do call out the bullshit free kicks or lack of. Lids is special comments usually. For me its like the old days when all games were played Sat arvo. You had to buy the Record to know the scores in the other games. I think FM radio was the first death of the romance.
Before Rexy. when you could take your own tinnies in an esky full of ice cold beers.best days were sinking tinnies with big rexy on in the background
Before Rexy. when you could take your own tinnies in an esky full of ice cold beers.
I grew up in a Northern town in England. As a kid me and my brother used to jump the fence to watch our team.
Now we have ******* stand and a non existent video evidence. Not to mention the racism claims swept under the carpet by the AFL as usual.
Bring back the heart and soul.
lmao
$2 noodles with the mrs then an $80 feed first night she’s gone
Guessing that they are waxed and bleached into next century below the neck beard line, given current product trend. They'd be doing what the hipster partner wants.I wonder if hipsters have hairy butts?
The Himalayan / Nepalese joints in Collins St can scratch a goat curry itch. Oh, get big hankerings for good Japanese food, might have to take a roadie down your way.Salamanca market is wank, just for tourists like yourself. The Sunday morning food gate market in Hobart is way better. Just food vans and fresh veggies and s**t.
Bangkok for big dental and laser eye surgery is the go.reckon those anasthesiests just get high half the time
theyre always a weird cat
Check if he's open beforehand. He opens weird hours.The Himalayan / Nepalese joints in Collins St can scratch a goat curry itch. Oh, get big hankerings for good Japanese food, might have to take a roadie down your way.