Sir_Loin
🏆🏆🏆
Three pulled up lame this year including the favourite Gold Trip.
Worst thing about the horse racing
Something smells fishy about this.
Three pulled up lame this year including the favourite Gold Trip.
Worst thing about the horse racing
Fat Kent
the interest in melbourne cup has never been lower
Spot on mate I have cold showers every day
Since when do coles have chefs?? Next thing they will be claiming is they have butchers
god knows how many west ends tooFat Kent
they got him at the cup
Slab a sesh type I reckongod knows how many west ends too
The Brazilian Butcher cost the Tiger boys the cup . Absolutely slaughtered it .
On motorola edge 30 neo using BigFooty.com mobile app
send me some money had to take out a loan to by a slab from dans $59Misses the kick by 2-5 lengths every single race it runs, must frustrate the hell out of all involved. Not much Joao could do about that, he rode a good race other than that I thought.
The contrast between Jmac's comments and Ciaran Maher's about Gold Trip's run was hilarious...
Jmac: 'had a lovely trip, just wasn't strong enough at the end'
Maher: 'Settled too far forward, got buffeted in the run and he hates that, so he had plenty of excuses'
Might be a long while before he gives Jmac a leg -up again!
Man the Irish horses were so disappointing, they're all absolutely gutted and embarrassed, costs a fortune to bring them. Can't give them much excuse except the heat and you'd reckon there was enough breeze to offset that.
I had an absolute shocker of a day until after the cup then backed everything, including the $42.50 one in the last - ended up glad I hung in there!
bring back sunny boys farrkenJust finished eating a zooper dooper that was still in the freezer from the tail-end of last summer (around the time of Round 1 for the footy, I think) and it's so much worse haha... surprisingly so. Oh well... polish these off and re-start the summer addiction
send me some money had to take out a loan to by a slab from dans $59
They were so nasty they did the full circle and became goodbring back sunny boys farrken