No Oppo Supporters The TAN 81 - ICE COLD VB & CRAFT BEER LOVERS WELCOME

Still haven't worked out how to offset the weight of the cans in your getaway vehicle, huh?

bclimo_480x480.gif

I reckon the answer lies in attaching wheels to the actual box itself...just strap on a nice lightweight saddle from your collection and you're good to go.

Reckon you oughta wear your game day cosplay in case you have to clear a path on your way out the door...

evil-laugh-devil.gif
IMG_8788.png

do you ever drive to the shops on a rainy day

and you get there, pull up and just

sit there

blissfully between worlds

not doing the fycking shopping yet but also
not driving

liminal

and loving it
what were you on at the time? :p

oh and

forgot to mention

just watch the water cascades as they traverse the windscreen

and wish it would go on forever

then you're up and out of the car and it's like it never
happen3d
story needs an ice cold vb longy

Bought all this healthy fresh veg and stuff yesterday to get back on a decent eating regime. CBF cooking so have lived on shapes, m&ms and ice cream the last 2 days
drank 1.25 traditional coke tonight

farrken pinging

Just finished eating a zooper dooper that was still in the freezer from the tail-end of last summer (around the time of Round 1 for the footy, I think) and it's so much worse haha... surprisingly so. Oh well... polish these off and re-start the summer addiction :)
Get some anti-woke daytimes intaya!

we had Dougie Hawkins come to PNG for an afl night, funny bloke could spin a yarn , table cost me $1000 in 2010 well worth it , he came up instead of fev

I've heard some wild stories of him getting right off the chain at those type of events...reckon you were seriously lucky to get him in and out of the country that cheaply mate! :D