Ha. Nah, just closet bogans who got half-pissed in front of the tv most nightsWere they 3AW listeners?
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Ha. Nah, just closet bogans who got half-pissed in front of the tv most nightsWere they 3AW listeners?
I guess only SEN-adjacent these days, but saw yesterday that KB and Dr Turf have started a new podcast. Haven't listened yet, but looking forward to hearing from KB again.
And the 4 horseWas like old times…
Apparently Kevin’s late wife suggested they do a podcast..
Kb went on about interchange and the docs tipping on the races lacking value…
All we need is richo and two dogs
This site is usually betterErgh they have put the quiz up twice (7mins) and no full show
Full ep seems to be just quiz tooThis site is better. Not only does it have the full show, but it puts it up almost immediately
Finey's Final Siren
101 episodes. Don't miss Finey's signature take on Friday night footy games and re-live the famous SEN talkback callers' immediate post-game reactions (and over-reactions!) This is real-time fan dialogue - as passionate fans share in joy and frustration - in a show that has become a cultural...www.podchaser.com
ooops, Sorry. I didn't check it.... obviouslyFull ep seems to be just quiz too
He did last week as many others did and he's spot onI will eat my hat - with some fava beans and a nice Chianti - if Pipe doesn't bring up again that MOTY and GOTY should be extended to include finals.
Geez...next thing they'll have an Avondale player on. Used to know the President there, nice daughter TaniaFireball friday is great. Highlight was the marconi stallions bloke
And the 4 horse
I seem to recall Kane-o was a cynic early on but now tows the line. Interesting as to what he really thinksGerard Healy’s love in for Champion Data guru, Daniel Hoyne, is sickening.
“The smartest man in footy”.
So smart he tipped the Dogs for the flag and tipped against Collingwood in all three finals last year.
STFU.
I can’t have Morris, it’s probably just me but i detest himThe overnight repeats are still doing my head in.
Added to that, Watson & Lyon now have a "Ramble" quiz on thursdays that have questions based purely around the dribble they bang on with during the 6am-7am period.
In other words, they are trying to reward the earlybirds for listening when a lot of people really aren't.
I found Morris & Watson more interesting to listen to this morning and it's not a backhander at Lyon either. Just felt the chemistry was way better and Morris used his journo prowess to provide some better discussion points overall.
The tennis show on Monday nights is pretty boring stuff too.
Perhaps now he's going to ch 7 he'll need to tow said lineI seem to recall Kane-o was a cynic early on but now tows the line. Interesting as to what he really thinks
I can’t have Morris, it’s probably just me but i detest him
Morris was great with Gazza early this year tooThat's fair enough, he's not everyones cup of tea, just making the point that splitting up the two ex-players and putting a journo in works way better.
Agree with that it was great radio and he probed Gaz very wellMorris was great with Gazza early this year too
Hope if there is a new brekky show that morris is part of it