I'm going to say "no". Training occurred like nothing happened.were there any stalking signs during your relationship with him?
The Carp probably needed to be told what a henry the 3rd he is
its the quiet ones who often turn out to be serial killersI'm going to say "no". Training occurred like nothing happened.
Never said i would that's not me , but i'd let him knowi personally wouldnt assault him but each to their own
Trout from Woodend.
I miss Finey, KB, Marko and Ox.
Nobody misses Harf or Rita?
"Merry Christmas if I don't hear ya...."Khris from Hastings , a lot of his call in quote sound bites are used on 3aw
We get the whole show in Ballarat - not the cricket - and it really was tragic, the Cummings thing was fishy, then no one rang up to play the quiz, so Sam had to play Jordy, where the latter admitted to not knowing much about sportWhat a waste of time is Off the bench is today with Hargraves on
That seems odd. Do you know why?We get the whole show in Ballarat - not the cricket ...
were there any stalking signs during your relationship with him?
he was the same bloke who assaulted trout from woodend wasnt he?
They can be handy as i found out a few weeks agoDoes anyone EVER pay attention to traffic reports? I admit I rarely drive in peak hour, but I reckon they're a waste of space, and just another way to pimp a sponsor
Yes but only when im on the road. I dont travel out over the west gate much so that helpsDoes anyone EVER pay attention to traffic reports? I admit I rarely drive in peak hour, but I reckon they're a waste of space, and just another way to pimp a sponsor
Harftime is still the best arvo show they have ever put to air, the great thing about Harf as a host was that he had enough knowledge in general sport to hold a conversation with anyone who called in or was a guest on his show - unlike so many there since.
I didn't mind Harf but a lot of that would have been down to him not being Mark Doran, what a knob. Harf being the best arvo show? Who is the competition? Doran, Maher and Dwayne? Oooft.
Was in Melbourne for 3-weeks (just returned today) for the xmas crapola and tuned in to SEN at various times of the day.
I realise that it is the holiday period but FFS, don't treat the listener like they should be in Ozanam House or a psyche ward.
Lyon & Watson's xmas podcast, which was incredibly lame, got played four times inside a 24-hour period from xmas ever to dinner time xmas day. One day there was some bogan racing nutjobs who sounded like a couple of pissheads in the TAB instead of professional on-air presenters.
There were many other woeful things that went to air but I can't be fagged listing them all.
If this is the new low that SEN wants to go down to, it is only a matter before the doors close for good.
Andy from Pakenham, as mentioned a bit earlier in the thread, died early 2017 and was a mad Tiger supporter."Merry Christmas if I don't hear ya...."
Who was the "know what I'm sayin...?" bloke?, I think he died of heroin