Post about them here, scores, results, injuries,etc.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Couple of games tonight
Lauderdale v. Clarence 6pm @ Pontville
Kingston v. Hobart 6pm @ Rosetta High
South played agaist bridenorth last night. each had 2 teams who played a half each, South won by 12 goals. Viney, Hills, Foley and M Towns played well in the first half and N.Buller A Brown S Towns and A Chapman in the 2nd. Seniors play the Marniers at york park next saturday and the 2s n Unders play Uni MowbrayAny reports?
South played agaist bridenorth last night. each had 2 teams who played a half each, South won by 12 goals. Viney, Hills, Foley and M Towns played well in the first half and N.Buller A Brown S Towns and A Chapman in the 2nd. Seniors play the Marniers at york park next saturday and the 2s n Unders play Uni Mowbray
Matthew towns mate. he has played up there for a while in the 2sis that michael towns bready?
For lovers of local footy get down to North Hobart Oval this Saturday arvo to watch Melbourne powerhouse Heidelberg go head to head with Clarence. Heidelberg boasts a string of ex-AFL talent including Tasmania's very own Justin Murphy, Jess Sinclair and Anthony Franchina. You can throw in the Samoan national soccer goal keeper Pat Schwalger for good measure.
so does laudadaleNorth Hobart play launie tomorrow in launceston.
Didn't happen, and by what I heard it was the otherway around! Clarence looking the goods early in the season, a nice win by over 110 points.I hope Heidelberg 'bash' em to death
Didn't happen, and by what I heard it was the otherway around! Clarence looking the goods early in the season, a nice win by over 110 points.
report is that burnie beat lauderdale in launceston... wow lauderdale must be ordinary .. burnie under18's were beaten by Penguin unders ... mmm not much depth there Dockers by the look of it
Lauderdale won by 5 goals with there state u/18 players out and a few senior regulars who played against dodges ferry on saturday.
i have the scoresheet infront of me and the Dockers won by 3 points
with 7 of thier mariners out so i dunno only a practice match but we should get the facts right Burnie dominated most of the first half without putting the score on the board, luke shackleton was his hard in and under self and was unstoppable....
Can anyone give us a wrap of the North Hobart V Launceston Praccy?
Heard Launceston pumped them but cant give you much more than that. What about Heidleberg vs Clarence?