2009 under 16A

oh yeah and i forgot
only join sunshine heights or glenorden if you wanna learn how to brawl

grog horse

Mate there both good clubs, nothing wrong with em.
Just stereotypical shit.

Oh and i know how to brawl thank you :thumbsu:

Neways i dont think i will be carting down to altona, but thanks for the sugestion, lol

Head.

Ey man we all move on and i just dont think hoppers is the club for me.

Now i dont think altona, but ya never know.

Thinkin a bit more local.

Well cheers for ya opinions.

Head.:thumbsu:

no problems.
personally, it wouldn't matter to me if the club was locally or not, i just want the best for my footy.
if you love your footy and you are looking to improve, i say go to altona, but if you just wanna play for fun, have a kick and that, go to werribee or something like that, they're usually not bad.

no problems.
personally, it wouldn't matter to me if the club was locally or not, i just want the best for my footy.
if you love your footy and you are looking to improve, i say go to altona, but if you just wanna play for fun, have a kick and that, go to werribee or something like that, they're usually not bad.

Yeah im more of a kick of the footy/social time/ have fun sort of footy player.
But yeah we will see.

Head.

Lol....

Thanx for all the opinions but i made my decision, im gonna go werribee, and im gona go this year.

Hope yas all have a good season, il drop by everyo often.:thumbsu:

Head.:)

what do you reckon this week boys?
willy or altona?
both should have full sides back in this week.. match of the round id say.
what are you thoughts?

All Altona boys target Williamstown #12 - James Beck!
Weak as piss.. but still probably one of the tougher ones at Willy.
They are known as one of the soft **** teams in the WRFL.

James Beck has been Red Carded by the Big Footy umpires and has been given a week by the Big Footy tribunal.. unlucky mate, i thought it was a bit soft.

Turny CHF For The Big Jets Game Tomorow. Ill The Their Looking How Ya Play Mate. Dont Let Me Down

Favourite Quote "You dont earn respect until you get respect"
From Unknown Source

ALTONA 89 - WILLI 90 ?????
will be close i think!
two teams to beat this season;)

HOPPERS 30 - SPOTTY 215
going to be an absolute bloodbath!
people will get sent to jail/ hospital.

ST BERNARDS 0 - WHYNDAMVALE 0
scoreless draw both teams will punchon while
running around the square for a warm
umpires will call it off.