2014 QFA Northern Conference

Agreed bloody southerners :D
Caloundra and Noosa day will be emotional. Wayne Dozer Dover game. Very good concept and a great mark of respect to the great man. His wife Michelle will be there to present the medal for best on ground. Well Done by both clubs.

Would of made Wayne Dover proud

Sent from my GT-S6500T using Tapatalk 2

Battle of the top Tigers next week should be good :)

Sent from my GT-S6500T using Tapatalk 2

Hello-num nuts, you have gone a bit quiet - and you know who I am talking about. Imagine calling someone a liar and then realising that you were wrong and not having the courage to apologise. Have you heard the term COAT? When you realise this is you let us know you C Of A Thing...

Ordinary post mate, just got home from a day on the frothies have we??

Need to see your therapist or do want lifeline's number.......

Glad it's just us southerners carrying on haha

The hawk - reckon ur club would be stoked about that post. Whether ur officially associated with them or not.

Make urself known to noosa and either confront the player personally and do likewise with the forum poster.

But in good news that would be an early nomination for post of year

Dear Hawk,
I hereby apologise to you in the hope that you can finally move on and get some closure in your life. Yes our man Trompfy was given 3 weeks. For NEGLEGENT CONTACT. Still a far cry from the dribble u have continued to shovel down our throats here each week.
Yours sincerely,
COAT(Crazy Old Awesome Tiger)
Back to footy.
Tiger G, cant wait for the battle of the Tigers. Sounds good doesn't it.
And to Caloundra and to Michelle well done on organising a great day in memory of our fallen mate Dozer. We'd all have preferred to just have a beer after the game with the big fella.

Dear Hawk,
I hereby apologise to you in the hope that you can finally move on and get some closure in your life. Yes our man Trompfy was given 3 weeks. For NEGLEGENT CONTACT. Still a far cry from the dribble u have continued to shovel down our throats here each week.
Yours sincerely,
COAT(Crazy Old Awesome Tiger)
Back to footy.
Tiger G, cant wait for the battle of the Tigers. Sounds good doesn't it.
And to Caloundra and to Michelle well done on organising a great day in memory of our fallen mate Dozer. We'd all have preferred to just have a beer after the game with the big fella.
Thanks The Bazza, yes the battle of the tigers is shaping up to be a good game. Does the winner get crowned premiership favourites? Or is it still a little early?

Too early, can't disregard Maroochy think they were missing a number of players against Mayne if I am correct. I think Kedron will be in the mix finals time.

Kedron will be the big movers come finals time providing they can field there best side, After destroying Nambour certainly makes everyone a little nervous...
Great day down at Caloundra with the Reserves winning a thriller after being down by 13 points at three quarter time...
Great seniors game with Noosa edging out a spirited Caloundra Dozer would have been very proud!
Mayne still the hot favourites for mine!

Also has Aspley had a few in's? Starting to think they are hitting a bit of form?

Interesting time for the Northern Confrenece!

Kedron by 100
Maroochydore by 48
Mayne by 38
And possibly a close game that actually could go either way:
Caloundra by 6

Few big wins on the cards this week. I know noosa have won five and seemed strong but I don't think they are as much chop as the ladder suggests... Still will be a good game against Mayne.

Kedron by 165
Maroochy by 115
Mayne by 38
Caloundra by 22

2014 QFA Northern Conference