Mod. Notice 2015 Bay 13 Flog of the Year - Congratulations Jade'''s! *Floyd's video post 387, pg 16*

Who do you believe is the 2015 Bay 13 FOTY?

Welcome back bri.... I meant Rustled Jimmy. How long before you have another hissyfit and cancel this account?
Lol Amshit..........has had more accounts than a Centrelink fraudster and more meltdowns than than a snowman in the middle of summer.....you tool!
image.jpg

I'm kinda liking how 'heavyweight'...LOL :D' Marto_ steps in with his pathetic 'liking'

Then he steps in with his 'tip-toe through the tulips routine'

Hey Marto_ , if your missus really is Azn....and if your avvy is real...as in a gorgeous VN lady...

anh oi......doo mah.

** don't get clever with the spelling, dickhead.
Don't tag me minnow.

You should ask for a name change to Icecream. It works on two levels.

I can see you're trying really hard this morning, but I'm not playing.

I'll tell you one thing though: a casual perusal of some of the things that I have been infracted for would open your eyes. Certain agendas at play and axes needing to be ground.

Bushie I've missed you heaps man... Don't get banned again mate.

I've been mashed on heaps this week too so we need to go quiet for a bit...
For what?

Mod. Notice 2015 Bay 13 Flog of the Year - Congratulations Jade'''s! *Floyd's video post 387, pg 16*