Meltdown Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2023 - Voting is LIVE !!

Who is the Bay 13 Flog of the Year?

• STPer18

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • catscratchfever

• FurTheWin

• Jazny

• AvantGardener

• StMojo

• TheCatStevensExprerience

• Maya Sol

• Mesc

• Stokey

Vote for your favourite Flog.

Update:

2023- Aristotle Pickett
2022- Footy Is The Win
2021- Laphroaig
2020- DanWA (the illustrious FOTY 3peat)
2019- DanWA
2018- DanWA
2017 - Subaru
2016 - Sportsmaniac/Plugger35/Tigerboyz
2015 - J'AIDS
2014 - tazhawk
2013 - longdaveyjetta
2012 - Hard to Beat (Meltdown Mario)
2011 - Poseidon
2010 - Black Flag
2009 - Wonaeamirri33
2008 - Shotta
2007 - ManCityBlues

Last edited by a moderator:
offended Richmond flogs trying to cheat their way out of a well earned award :$

I will assist in getting this scat flog, I still have lot's of tiger fans on my pm list from when I railroaded spreaders. 😂

zackah Dinsdale

This type of weak poll manipulation should not be allowed, just like Benny Votes.

Mind you, the way Triggered Tigger is behaving lately, he is going to win in a landslide.

Also I think both Aristotle Pickett and Triggering Tiger should be thread banned and having their voting privileges taking away from when the inevitable 2024 FOTY nominations and poll threads go up, 2 Years in a row they are trying to cheat/manipulate the system cause they are insecure Wallys

zackah Dinsdale

This type of weak poll manipulation should not be allowed, just like Benny Votes.

Mind you, the way Triggered Tigger is behaving lately, he is going to win in a landslide.

Also I think both Aristotle Pickett and Triggering Tiger should be thread banned and having their voting privileges taking away from when the inevitable 2024 FOTY nominations and poll threads go up, 2 Years in a row they are trying to cheat/manipulate the system cause they are insecure Wallys

Yet another Elmer sook bothering a busy mod who doesn't care, boohoo!!!

Sad Oh No GIF by BrownSugarApp

It’s not close to FOTY time flogs keep your pants on.

We have to give Saveloy Rockstar a good 8 weeks lead time to go into hiding first.
Feels like that's already happened :(

He only occasionally posts now to try avoid his inevitable David King Medal

Spreaders doesn't really need to worry now about FOTY, it's clearly now a two clown race between the Two Tiger Twits, Scrotum and Pixel.

Pixel is in the box seat, following up on his infamous Springvale Maccas Chernobyl melt

Spreaders doesn't really need to worry now about FOTY, it's clearly now a two clown race between the Two Tiger Twits, Scrotum and Pixel.

Pixel is in the box seat, following up on his infamous Springvale Maccas Chernobyl melt
More bh sooking boohoo by the bays biggest sook, grow some balls you embarrassing flog.

Oh that's rich coming from Ronald McMasher

clown-crying.gif

🎶 It's mash time now, time for Pixel Tyres 🎶

I think his denial of the McMelt despite the evidence is the best bit.

He claims he was lying about it, but why would you lie when it makes you look like a drongo?

Do have any idea where you're posting right now and why is your location say poland but you deny you live there at all?

Because he looks like a drongo regardless!

While I haven't actually made my mind up as to who I'm going to vote for this year, he's definitely peaking at the right time!

I really don't care who you vote for, what you need to do is grow a spine and cop insults as much you give them here rather than mash a button because you can't handle a shitfight.

I really don't care who you vote for, what you need to do is grow a spine and cop insults as much you give them here rather than mash a button because you handle a shitfight.

Lol Cobber, she didn't personally insult you one bit, and to be honest, mindless melt rants like that is only going to make it more likely for her to vote for you now.

Grow a spine Pixel !

Lol Cobber, she didn't personally insult you one bit, and to be honest, mindless melt rants like that is only going to make it more likely for her to vote for you now.

Grow a spine Pixel !
Don't worry, I know it's bullshit so I'm happy to let him unravel if it means he gets a bay holiday out of it! If I do end up voting for him, I know I won't be alone!

Meltdown Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2023 - Voting is LIVE !!