Running Guy
- Apr 14, 2015
- AFL Club
- Geelong
I will have a nice day day keyboard warrior. Miss you already xxYet you still feel the need to reply ... Have a nice day day
Sent from my GT-S6500T using Tapatalk 2
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I will have a nice day day keyboard warrior. Miss you already xxYet you still feel the need to reply ... Have a nice day day
Sent from my GT-S6500T using Tapatalk 2
Pretty straight forward round this one I think.
Other than the Zillmere vs UQ game which should be interesting the rest look like being mostly one way traffic with some cricket scores thrown in.
Hope you all have fun after a weekend off!
Really? Coorparoo only beat ipswich eagles by about 5 goals and sandgate beat the eagles by 165 would it be fair to say sandgate by about 60 points at least?Think Coorparoo will put up a good fight against Sandgate.
Collingwood Park and Ferny Grove could also go either way.
Definitely right about the cricket scores and I think Zillmere should get over UQ if they have the old boys playing that they did in round 3.
I think the games this weekend are pretty straight forward unless there's big key players missing but I would expect some big scores this roundPretty straight forward round this one I think.
Other than the Zillmere vs UQ game which should be interesting the rest look like being mostly one way traffic with some cricket scores thrown in.
Hope you all have fun after a weekend off!
Hard to gauge good teams playing against poor teams winning by big margins don't necessarily mean much. Good team v good team generally tells the storyReally?
Really? Coorparoo only beat ipswich eagles by about 5 goals and sandgate beat the eagles by 165 would it be fair to say sandgate by about 60 points at least?
You took Kenmore over Ferny Grove too didn't you?I reckon... closest games will be (in order) :
Zillmere vs UQ - tipping an upset here. UQ by a goal.
Collingwood Park vs Ferny Grove - CP by 24 points
Coorparoo Vs Sandgate - Sandgate by 40 points
Ipswich Eagles vs Yeronga - Yeronga by 45 points
Jimboomba vs Kenmore - Jimboomba by 65 points
Woodsmen vs Mayne - Woodsmen by 110 points
Lions vs Cats - Lions by 140 points
Kenmore and Ferny grove arnt playing MateYou took Kenmore over Ferny Grove too didn't you?
I know. Fair bump took Kenmore over FG in round three. FG won by 30 I think?Kenmore and Ferny grove arnt playing Mate
I know. Fair bump took Kenmore over FG in round three. FG won by 30 I think?
He's now taking Collingwood Park over FG by 24 points. Just want to know why he keeps tipping against FG. Has he seen them play? Or simply doesn't rate them?
Haven't seen them play and they are obviously going pretty well.. So tipping is really just educated guesswork before you see a team play. But I got the Kenmore result wrong - so not educated enough.
I feel like CP might be quite improved on last year's team, and are always a bit harder to beat out there. I would put CP well ahead of Kenmore, hence tipping them this week. But what do I know? I'm just a guy, trying to find my way in the complex world of QAFA B Central, where the winner is always footy.
Good to seeGuise picked in Jimboomba's team for this weekend, looks like he will be seeing the season out there?
Point differences may vary but I'm going with your tips Sanchez!!c-park - 35pts
Sandgate - 67pts
Yeronga - 41pts
Woodsmen - 51pts
Zillmere - 32pts
Jimboomba - 38pts
Kedron - 117pts
Big weekend of footy coming up lads!!!
GET IT INYA!!!!
Time to let it go don't you think, we did a week ago. Feel free to join in and talk footy mate......Possibly See some of you at Sherwood. I hear the BBQ will be firing up!!
Time to let it go don't you think, we did a week ago. Feel free to join in and talk footy mate......
Any other results boys??Ferny Grove over Collingwood Park by 7 points