Competitions 2018 Phantom Draft

Holy crap I spent most of yesterday and last night in Emergency. Had a very bad reaction to a pain killer after I had knee surgery. Collapsed and passed out twice. My brother rang an ambulance and it was full on lights and sirens and rushed into the ER. They hooked me up to tubes and machines and it was scary as shit. My BP dropped to 87/53 and they thought I was having a heart attack!! Geez I've never been so sick in my life. Grey and sweating and kept passing in and out of consciousness. Blood scary for My family too.

Anyway I kept saying in my daze I have to check the Big Footy phantom draft and nobody knew what I was talking about !! Completely delirious but getting angry that someone else would pick for me! Well I'm awake and I'm back so it looks like I just made it for Freo's next pick?
Did you have the hospital jelly?

Holy crap I spent most of yesterday and last night in Emergency. Had a very bad reaction to a pain killer after I had knee surgery. Collapsed and passed out twice. My brother rang an ambulance and it was full on lights and sirens and rushed into the ER. They hooked me up to tubes and machines and it was scary as shit. My BP dropped to 87/53 and they thought I was having a heart attack!! Geez I've never been so sick in my life. Grey and sweating and kept passing in and out of consciousness. Blood scary for My family too.

Anyway I kept saying in my daze I have to check the Big Footy phantom draft and nobody knew what I was talking about !! Completely delirious but getting angry that someone else would pick for me! Well I'm awake and I'm back so it looks like I just made it for Freo's next pick?

That sucks mate. Hope you are doing okay now.

Speaking of hospital. I am in the waiting room at Geelong Hospital now. Reckon I have Pneumonia. Non stop coughing for a week. Coughing up blood and now got pains in my ribs.

_RT_

Bids have been matched by

Gws for Kieran Briggs

Melbourne for Toby Bedford

Brisbane for Connor McFadyen

And I’d say 99% sure west coast will match for Cameron

You can blame CraZdotcom for you working out pick points for 4 sides

Gold Coast suns select

Jarrod Cameron
Swan Districts - WA
Small Forward - 180cm - 69kg
For WCE to match they would have to use picks 55 69 & 73 putting them in deficit for next season.

Wacky Tiger needs to decide to match or not.

If he doesn't match Jarrod Cameron goes to the Suns with pick 32 and then CraZdotcom is up again with pick 33.

Round 1
1. Carlton - Jack Lukosius 194cm 85kg KPP
2. Gold Coast - Sam Walsh 183cm 74kg Midfielder
3. Gold Coast - Bailey Smith 186cm 82kg Midfielder
4. Saints - Max King 202cm 86kg KPF
5. Port - Izak Rankine 180cm 76kg General Forward
6. Sydney - Nick Blakey 195cm 80kg KPF - Matched Bid From Gold Coast
7. Gold Coast - Jackson Hately 190cm 81kg Midfielder
8. Western Bulldogs - Connor Rozee 185cm 72kg General forward/outside midfield
9. Adelaide - Ben King 202cms 85kgs KPP
10. GWS - Xavier Duursma 185cm 71kg Hybrid midfielder
11. Port - Jordan Clark 182cm, 78kg General Defender
12. GWS - Liam Stocker 183cm, 83kg Inside midfield
13. North Melbourne - Tarryn Thomas 189cm 73kg Midfielder - Matched Bid From Geelong
14. Collingwood - Issac Quaynor 179cm 82kg General Defender - Matched Bid From Geelong
15. Western Bulldogs - Rhylee West 180cm 81kg Inside Midfielder - Matched Bid From Geelong
16. Geelong - Jye Caldwell 184cm 78kg Midfielder
17. Adelaide - Ian Hill 175cm 76kg Small Forward/Outside Midfielder
18. Fremantle - Riley Collier-Dawkins 193cm 88kg Inside Midfielder
19. Port - Chayce Jones 180cm, 74kg Outside Midfielder
20. Adelaide - Luke Valente 186cm 80kg Inside midfield
21. Richmond - Xavier O'Halloran 187cm 83kg Inside midfielder
22. Brisbane - Curtis Taylor 186cm 79kg Midfielder/Forward
23. GWS - Bailey Williams 198cm 95kg Ruck
24. West Coast - Zak Butters 181cm 70kg Outside Midfielder

Round 2
25. Adelaide - Jez McLennan 183cm 81kg General Defender
26. West Coast - Sam Sturt 188cm 79kg General Forward
27. Melbourne - Ned McHenry 176cm 71kg Midfielder
28. Collingwood - Will Kelly 193cm 83kg KPD - Matched Bid From Gold Coast
29. GWS - Kieran Briggs 200cm 98kg Ruck - Matched Bid From Gold Coast
30. Melbourne - Toby Bedford 176cm 68kg Small Forward - Matched Bid From Gold Coast
31. West Coast - Jarrod Cameron 180cm 69kg Small Forward - Matched Bid From Gold Coast
32. Gold Coast - Riley Bowman 198cm 82kg Ruck
33. Gold Coast
34. Brisbane
35. Fremantle
36. Essendon
37. Brisbane
38. St. Kilda
39. Richmond
40. Sydney
41. Sydney

Round 3
42. Fremantle
43. Western Bulldogs
44. St. Kilda
45. Sydney
46. North Melbourne
47. Geelong
48. Geelong
49. GWS
50. Western Bulldogs
51. Hawthorn
52. Melbourne
53. North Melbourne
54. Brisbane
55. North Melbourne

Round 4
56. Melbourne
57. Western Bulldogs
58. Melbourne
59. GWS
60. Richmond
61. Fremantle
62. Essendon
63. St. Kilda
64. North Melbourne
65. Richmond
66. Carlton
67. Geelong
68. Carlton
69. Adelaide
70. Richmond
71. Western Bulldogs

Round 5
72. Carlton
73. Collingwood

For WCE to match they would have to use picks 55 69 & 73 putting them in deficit for next season.

Wacky Tiger needs to decide to match or not.

If he doesn't match Jarrod Cameron goes to the Suns with pick 32 and then CraZdotcom is up again with pick 33.
I dont think its even worth waiting for eagles to match as its a no brainer

That sucks mate. Hope you are doing okay now.

Speaking of hospital. I am in the waiting room at Geelong Hospital now. Reckon I have Pneumonia. Non stop coughing for a week. Coughing up blood and now got pains in my ribs.
#RichmondFansHaveInjuries

With their last pick in the 2018 draft

Gold Coast suns Select

Buku Khamis (Western/Vic Metro) General Defender, 190cm, 81kg

Gold coast finishes their draft with the below picks

Sam Walsh, Bailey Smith, Jackson Hately, Riley Bowman and now Buku Khamis

3 x mids, 1 x ruck and 1 x Defender

i look forward to seeing how these guys get on next year and then hopefully in the yellow and black a few years later ;)

Competitions 2018 Phantom Draft