Universal Love 2019 Premiership Memorabilia!!!

Is this the first time the display case is free with the game ball?

I'm not too sure to be honest.

I can't remember how it was structured in 17 and I didn't pay too much attention to the finer details last year cause it was a west coast / pies game, I was still shitty. Lol

I'm not too sure to be honest.

I can't remember how it was structured in 17 and I didn't pay too much attention to the finer details last year cause it was a west coast / pies game, I was still s**tty. Lol
LOL fair enough, I may have to take a trip down to Scoresby and check it out.

If anyone has a spare gold foil poster, let me know. Am willing to pay what’s required.
$500 on Ebay at the moment and will go up as they finish (they wont go down in price)

I'll do what THE_GUN does... :thumbsu:

Ps...What are you doing GUN?!?
:p Gold Foil mate , I got it for $82,50:thumbsu:
He PMd me and said he was bidding for the players signed/worn game day tops.

Bidding on Brandon Ellis match day guernsey , Its upto $16.50 currently

Were they selling the gold foil Mark Knight poster??? Couldn't see it anywhere, not at the ground, not online... Urgh!
I want the black one really bad, I managed to snag one in 2017 and would love to get one to match.
I remember they got released really early in the morning some days after the GF. Will be living on the Herald Sun website for the next few days.

Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk
They released 500 Giants & 500 Tigers last week and no chance to get it as they sold out withing seconds

After the game they released another 1500 Tiger Gold Foil about 30 minutes after the siren which i managed to get 1 but tried to get another and SOLD OUT in 1 minute

Has anyone bought the AFL Replica Premiership Cup 2017 and, if so, what's it like? Listed at 21 cm tall - is it 'nice looking' or tacky? I was lucky enough to be at both games so it'd be a nice memento to get both.

Reckon I’ll grab a Knight poster to go with the 2017 one. Not much official merch is jumping out at me, it all looks pretty trashy to be honest. So might invest with some footy loving artists for both premiership and random Richmond gear.

Chris Rees has some really nice stuff on RedBubble, I’m waiting for a 2019 Tigers Together shirt though. Here’s the 2017 design for reference:
E026A0AE-A2B2-41A5-8685-43BA55CF95ED.jpeg

I’ve also got a Triplewafer shirt in the post. Specifically this bad boy:
64947A6A-EFBA-43BC-B04C-7B32462A7298.jpeg

Reckon I’ll grab a Knight poster to go with the 2017 one. Not much official merch is jumping out at me, it all looks pretty trashy to be honest. So might invest with some footy loving artists for both premiership and random Richmond gear.

Chris Rees has some really nice stuff on RedBubble, I’m waiting for a 2019 Tigers Together shirt though. Here’s the 2017 design for reference:
View attachment 755710

I’ve also got a Triplewafer shirt in the post. Specifically this bad boy:
View attachment 755711

I want that T-shirt

Got my Mark Knights Tin Foil Limited Edition yesterday off Ebay...why not, it's colour contrasts well with the 2017 framed black MK's poster...will look good side by side in the man-cave up on the wall when I get the Tin Foil Limited framed as well!
Oh yeah don't a$k! All I'm going to say is that the MK's Tin Foil Limited Edition will be worth mega buck$ in years to come! Will ease the pain! :)

Got my Mark Knights Tin Foil Limited Edition yesterday off Ebay...why not, it's colour contrasts well with the 2017 framed black MK's poster...will look good side by side in the man-cave up on the wall when I get the Tin Foil Limited framed as well!
Oh yeah don't a$k! All I'm going to say is that the MK's Tin Foil Limited Edition will be worth mega buck$ in years to come! Will ease the pain! :)
Now you've pumped me up to look for one.

I'm still holding out for the black one to be released. If it doesn't get released I may have to go down the gold foil one on ebay.
Black one came up ace in a frame.

DSC_0239.JPG

I'm still holding out for the black one to be released. If it doesn't get released I may have to go down the gold foil one on ebay.
Black one came up ace in a frame.

View attachment 755729
I did the same as THE_GUN when he showed me his framed poster for 2017!
So I put my membership card, GF ticket and car sticker on it for my framed 2017 POster with player cards as well!
Want to do the same with the Limited Edition Gold Foil 2019, frame it with my membership card, GF and PF tickets and player cards!
Be a nice contrast the black and gold posters up on the wall in my man-cave... :)

Universal Love 2019 Premiership Memorabilia!!!