Position 2021 Forwards

Starting to cool on Dixon. 5 game avg of 57 and 3 game avg of 50 vs Geelong is extremely concerning. Can he avg 95 for the remainder of the season Nelso? This week is arguably my most important league game prior to SC finals and a win could lock me in the top 2.
Bugger. Might have to be Tarryn Thomas or Toby Greene need a RD12 bye player that's sub 470k.

We're going to lose a lot of games and some players are going to be flicked all over the place in coming months. I'd avoid Hawks except for Reeves and maybe newcome.
Yeah, not talking about trading him ih, thinking of ditching his tattooed arse!
But you sort of answered my question. Hmm. Might do it.
Impey to Hawkins. Last three games of the season for Hawkins at Kardinia Park.:D

Starting to cool on Dixon. 5 game avg of 57 and 3 game avg of 50 vs Geelong is extremely concerning. Can he avg 95 for the remainder of the season Nelso? This week is arguably my most important league game prior to SC finals and a win could lock me in the top 2.

Theres a reason why he’s in 2% of teams. 75% of that 2% will be Port supporters with no idea how to supercoach, the other 25% of that 2% will be either auto fill teams or teams the HUN have made up to bump up the numbers.

Its fun to read posts from December.

Literally every post is hilarious!
0d1882112009a6b8b48085e0293e589d.gif

Sorry I picked on you specifically. There are thousands just like it. I probably said way stupider sh*te :p
All good mate, thought it was funny.

It's the SC board, great bunch of campaigners, give some sh!t, take some sh!t! lol

That Impey projection is enough to turn a man to drink.

To put it in perspective though if Impey does score 70 in both his next 2 games and drops to 369k and Danger scores 100 in both his next 2 games and drops to 496k it will only be 127k price difference between them in Rd15 (I would argue that it will be closer to 100-110k) and an easy 1 up & 1 down with someone like Waterman > Rookie.

Next game for impey is at the G where he's averaging 104.4 (123, 108, 84, 116, 91) this year, so hopefully being back on the wider expanses of the G he can minimise the bleeding of cash. (Edit: Tassie now where he has scored 82 & 105 this year)

Nelso mate
Just keen to hear your opinion on goat Gray
3 100’s in a row

Getting more midfield time it seems watching your games
Will that continue? He finished last year massively as well. Seems it’s Boak wines Amon r Gray as the main guys at the minute

He’s One of my favourite players and seriously considering him for Heeney this week. Is he a decent pick or someone like Dixon/hind/Cameron are better options?

Appreciate it my friend

De Goey at $370k with a 3-rd-avg of 91 playing in the midfield, coming off one of his best ever games. Oh the temptation...

Impey and De Goey F6/F7 is enticing

The entire forward line is a trap. I can see people moving mountains to bring Dangeroldmanfield in after 1x 100 score, only for him to get injured again

Harry McKay is the power move. They have a few very winnable games in the 2nd half of the season, could be a great F6 or F6/F7 loophole. Week off would have given his shoulder time to heal. heal

Nelso mate
Just keen to hear your opinion on goat Gray
3 100’s in a row

Getting more midfield time it seems watching your games
Will that continue? He finished last year massively as well. Seems it’s Boak wines Amon r Gray as the main guys at the minute

He’s One of my favourite players and seriously considering him for Heeney this week. Is he a decent pick or someone like Dixon/hind/Cameron are better options?

Appreciate it my friend
He is my favourite Port player but I have been burnt by him before.

Butters and Duursma will hopefully be back within the next month which will probably impact on Gray's midfield minutes. But personally I would stay away from him, he is at that age where he is slowing down and his SC scores can be inconsistent.

I think there must be better options out there around that price.

Its fun to read posts from December.

Literally every post is hilarious!
March can be funny too. Stef Martin cash cow 🤣

Hi all,

Back on the SC bandwagon after a few years on the sidelines. Got dragged kicking and screaming by my bro after years of enjoying simply watching footy again haha.

Nevertheless im way out of the loop and with my initial team im having my biggest trouble at R2 surprisingly.

Going for League wins.

1. Is playing Stef Martin at R2 as a cash cow insane? I feel like strengthening D5 or M6 could yield more points over playing a mid priced Heppell/Sloane/Harmes type. Also means fielding one less rookie. Could even become a keeper if he and English rotate through the front half.

2. Is Gawn absolutely critical due to the big C? His BE is immense and currently in 44% of teams. Is the reverse pod suicide?

3. Can you pick a bloke with a man bun and still enjoy SC? Only reason I don't have Grundy.

4. As an eagles supporter I would love to pick Nic Nat however I believe with longer quarters this year and his injury history he represents too much risk. Is this valid or is he a good choice?

5. Finally, Saints Fans, is Rowan Marshall injured? I considered that starting him on the ruck line with the view to eventually move him to F3 or F4 via a DPP such as Treacy could offer great flexibility later. Would also allow for loopholing when a Flynn or aforementioned Stef Martin is fat enough to send to the slaughterhouse.

Thanks community!

Harry McKay is the power move. They have a few very winnable games in the 2nd half of the season, could be a great F6 or F6/F7 loophole. Week off would have given his shoulder time to heal. heal

Yeah, not talking about trading him ih, thinking of ditching his tattooed arse!
But you sort of answered my question. Hmm. Might do it.
Impey to Hawkins. Last three games of the season for Hawkins at Kardinia Park.:D

Winning! :cool:
Although I’m averaging about one right trade for every five wrongs!

Robbie Gray had 20 CBA's on the weekend

very high compared to other rounds

rd11 = 11
rd10 = 12
rd9 = 8
rd8 = 12

Is he back?