AFL 2022 AFL Round 22

first placed means you can place multiple sgms but only the 1st one will be eligible for the offer. So say your first SGM wins and 2nd loses then the 2nd won't be eligible for the offer. While one sat and sunday that 2nd or 3rd etc. sgm which loses will be eligible as it's your first losing sgm of the day. If that makes sense? lol
Yeah I understand the first placed one that's easy, just go hard on the first one and then no worries. But then for example if I placed 50 on one sgm for the doggies game on saturday arvo which lost, and then another 4 sgm's worth 5 dollars each which also all lose, what do they decide as the first losing? I'm not sure if it would still be the $50 one even if it was the first placed?

I'm trying my luck with JUH and Georgiades this week. Got JUH at SB 3-5 earlier this week and Georgiades 3-5 at SB today.

I don't think North passes up the opportunity for back-to-back pick 1s.

Despite naming him on the ground, Hinkley said Georgiades will be playing SANFL this week.

297704740_1406898386465828_3418523217170521390_n.jpg

Does anyone actually think the players or even the coach who won't be there next year give a single shit about whether they get the #1 pick or not?

If they don't win it's because they are playing like shit, not because they are trying to manufacture pick 1 for the bigwigs

I have received one return of funds back from PointsBet this year on a Friday Night AFL same game multi. From memory I staked something like $16 and received the full amount back as a bonus with 1 leg falling short.

As mentioned by others, the limit I think is $25 on Friday night for the SGM.

Their system will give you the FB for whichever one they mark as a loss first, so it depends on what markets they finalize first. What you described happened to me last week, and I went on their chat and they fixed it. They gave me the FB for the amount of the first one I placed instead. I think it's capped at $25.
Yeah man thought that's how it worked, sketchy as, got stitched up and given a couple of tiny bonus bets last week because of it

Is Windhager still tagging for the Saints? And if so is he doing OK?

If so he goes to Neale tonight surely....

Might be a bet to take him under 28.5 possessions.

I was just reading the AFL Fantasy review on Twitter, them mentioning Clarke might get the tag on Nick Daicos this week.

Just wondering given Nick Daicos line for AFL Fantasy, its looking like his line will be around the 94.5 line

PointsBet have Nick Daicos for

90+ AFL Fantasy = $1.80
100+ AFL Fantasy = $2.40

Is this the week he might have a bit of a downer?

Anyone know if it's actually possible to do a SGM on a TAB EBT? I've tried before but it always says they are conflicting markets or something along those lines

Can't see why not, if one of the attendants is switched on enough they do it for me on the machine or behind the counter if I'm having dramas..

I was copping the same BS on their app last night so went with another bookie. Did u get on yet?

Dont mind the odds on Thilthorpe for goals as mentioned by dontlimitme

Hipwood 2+ Goals, Thilthorpe 2+ Goals @ 6.50 (TopSport Token Boosted)

Also added in McStay

McStay 2+ Goals, Thilthorpe 2+ Goals @ 7.99 (TopSport)

In case it lands on an odd number of goals combined:

Hipwood 2+ Goals, Thilthorpe 3+ Goals @ 18.36 (Sportsbet Boosted)
Thilthorpe 2+ Goals, Hipwood 3+ Goals @ 13.89 (TopSport)
McStay 2+ Goals, Thilthorpe 3+ Goals @ 19.82 (TopSport)
McStay 3+ Goals, Thilthorpe 2+ Goals @ 21.61 (TopSport)

And the hail maries:

Hipwood 3+ Goals, Thilthorpe 3+ Goals @ 42.94 (Sportsbet Boosted)
McStay 3+ Goals, Thilthorpe 3+ Goals @ 53.63 (TopSport)

Those are the best odds based on what I have found playing around with the multi calculator of mine for 2+ goals, 3+ Goals combos. (and warning: these are recreational bets for a bit of fun. Dont want anyone getting burnt following tips on a footy forum ;) )

I enquired about this earlier in the year with a TAB operator and I was told they have received several enquiries relating to this. I had it confirmed that SGMs aren't able to be placed on an EBT but it's something they are looking at introducing in the future.

There are a few things you can do with your online TAB account that you can't do on an EBT. There are also certain markets you can access and bet on online but those markets aren't available on an EBT.

Dont mind the odds on Thilthorpe for goals as mentioned by dontlimitme

Hipwood 2+ Goals, Thilthorpe 2+ Goals @ 6.50 (TopSport Token Boosted)

Also added in McStay

McStay 2+ Goals, Thilthorpe 2+ Goals @ 7.99 (TopSport)

In case it lands on an odd number of goals combined:

Hipwood 2+ Goals, Thilthorpe 3+ Goals @ 18.36 (Sportsbet Boosted)
Thilthorpe 2+ Goals, Hipwood 3+ Goals @ 13.89 (TopSport)
McStay 2+ Goals, Thilthorpe 3+ Goals @ 19.82 (TopSport)
McStay 3+ Goals, Thilthorpe 2+ Goals @ 21.61 (TopSport)

And the hail maries:

Hipwood 3+ Goals, Thilthorpe 3+ Goals @ 42.94 (Sportsbet Boosted)
McStay 3+ Goals, Thilthorpe 3+ Goals @ 53.63 (TopSport)

Those are the best odds based on what I have found playing around with the multi calculator of mine for 2+ goals, 3+ Goals combos. (and warning: these are recreational bets for a bit of fun. Dont want anyone getting burnt following tips on a footy forum ;) )
Had a go too with topsport

Daniher 3/Thilthorpe 3 @17
Daniher 5/Thilthorpe 3 @84
Daniher 4/Thilthorpe 4 @104

I enquired about this earlier in the year with a TAB operator and I was told they have received several enquiries relating to this. I had it confirmed that SGMs aren't able to be placed on an EBT but it's something they are looking at introducing in the future.

There are a few things you can do with your online TAB account that you can't do on an EBT. There are also certain markets you can access and bet on online but those markets aren't available on an EBT.
What's EBT?

Evidentiary Breath Test.

It's required at all TAB outlets. Blowing over .05 excludes you from being able to bet.
They effectively did that to us when they banned Live Online Betting.

Fcuk I miss those days, it was so unbelievably good. Some books came up with unique ways to "beat" system when it was banned initially. 365 was the best in this regard, back in the day.

Also a Neale /Coleman Jones Multi

Neale 1+ Goal, Coleman-Jones 1+ Goal @ 5.50 (PointsBet)

In case it lands on an odd number of goals combined
Neale 1+ Goal, Coleman-Jones 2+ Goals @ 19.25 (PointsBet)
Neale 2+ Goals, Coleman-Jones 1+ Goal @ 28 (PointsBet)

And the hail maries:

Neale 2+ Goals, Coleman-Jones 2+ Goals @ 98 (PointsBet)
Lachie Neale to kick 3+ Goals @ 67 (PointsBet)

Neale will have one eye on the Brownlow this round, and what better way than to cap it off with a goal or 2? And just looking at the past 3 weeks, Coleman-Jones should spend around 55% or so of the time in the forward half , sharing ruck duties with Todd Goldstein. At those odds Im happy to have a play at those odds, given Adelaide arent that great defensively on paper.

Membrey 4
Mcstay 2
Daniher 2
Cameron 2
@56 pb free hit boosted

Membrey 5 @26 ts
I reckon Gardiner will wind up going to Membery, mite benefit young Cooper Sharman, he's @4.5 & @14 for 2 n 3. Has been a bit quiet lately so just got him for a couple in a multi..

Coops 2
Hippy 2
McCarthy 2
@26 pwd sb

I reckon Gardiner will wind up going to Membery, mite benefit young Cooper Sharman, he's @4.5 & @14 for 2 n 3. Has been a bit quiet lately so just got him for a couple in a multi..

Coops 2
Hippy 2
McCarthy 2
@26 pwd sb
I like it noticed he was named forward, I'll join too why not 17, 61 for 3, 4 topsport