Darcy 100
210 v 210. How does this help?Darcy 100
Walsh 110
Neale 105
Gawn 105
It's much of a muchness. FWIW I'd rather Darcy and Walsh. Walsh could even go 115, surely Melbourne start giving Jackson more ruck time.210 v 210. How does this help?
I've had Walsh in my side since Day 1 .....but I substituted an underpriced Jelly a few days ago .....for a friend, am I crazy ?It's much of a muchness. FWIW I'd rather Darcy and Walsh. Walsh could even go 115, surely Melbourne start giving Jackson more ruck time.
Darcy 100
Walsh 110
Neale 105
Gawn 105
I've had Walsh in my side since Day 1 .....but I substituted an underpriced Jelly a few days ago .....for a friend, am I crazy ?
Kelly has ave 115 ....capt this year ....steps upKelly has too much risk factor for me, I’d feel much safer with an oliver, walsh or even adams, but I suppose there’s a bit on the bone just think for the price I’d prefer someone who’s more of a lock to be a top 8 mid
Kelly has ave 115 ....capt this year ....steps up
Still ave 103 in a down year for him
Kelly has ave 115 ....capt this year ....steps up
Still ave 103 in a down year for him
It was around Kelly's role in the first 6-7 games .....played fwdView attachment 1308746
View attachment 1308747
The past 2 years jellys had a shocking start to the season, that’s the sort of stuff that can derail your season, I think paying premo price for him is way too risky
Leon says "No worries".GWS bat way too deep in the midfield. Kelly is a jet but there's every chance he gets played on a HFF. He's way more capable in that role than guys like Hooper, Ward, Green, DeBoer. You'd think with Greene out the first 6 weeks the likes of Taranto, Kelly and Cogs will play a fair chunk forward early.
GWS bat way too deep in the midfield. Kelly is a jet but there's every chance he gets played on a HFF. He's way more capable in that role than guys like Hooper, Ward, Green, DeBoer. You'd think with Greene out the first 6 weeks the likes of Taranto, Kelly and Cogs will play a fair chunk forward early.
I currently have him M4 also. Represents great value. He's one of those players like Steele where they can hug their way to a good score with +4's even when they're not finding the pill as much.I’d even put cogs in that category of not being able to play forward. Callaghan is a jet as well, I expect him to get a few games this year, way too much competition.
What’s your thoughts on yeo mate? I’m a big fan of him just not sure whether he can get back to his best, currently my m4.
I currently have him M4 also. Represents great value. He's one of those players like Steele where they can hug their way to a good score with +4's even when they're not finding the pill as much.
Yeah low 100's. Priced at 83 I think so 17 unders.If you were to give him a score projection where would it be. 100-105?
Witts for me, has all the tools to go 100+.Witts or Draper?
I hope you're right ....I'm trusting your judgementRe: Kelly
I think he represents great value. Always the injury risk with him though but his last two years have been relatively injury free. I think he can go 110-115. He plays forward when Whitfield is missing from the team. It’s a direct correlation. So a fit Whitfield means Kelly has the right role to score 110+. When you take out his forward role to start last season he averaged 111. Certainly capable of being a top 8 mid and is value but it’s all dependable on a fit Whitfield so he has the right role and he always comes with a big injury risk. Very risky pick but decent upside at that price
Maynard if he plays as a MID ....is training with the Mids during PSWitts for me, has all the tools to go 100+.
Sidebottom 741k Fwd Vs Maynard 683 Def?
Pendles to HB freeing up Maynard to go into the guts?Do we actually think Maynard plays mid? He’s an elite defender so it kind of feels like robbing Paul to pay Peter type thing. JDG currently missing still so I wonder if that potentially pushes him back out if he does start out as a mid this year. Could be a ripper pick but I’m not sure I’m sold yet. Any pies fans want to shed light? creamPIES ?