Game Day 2022 SC Round 6 - Lest We Forget

Seems a desperate move by Carlton with Kennedy out. This just reeks of the last few years
Kennedy has been ordinary the past fortnight so I don't think him being out has much to do with it. I do however share the concern that we're rushing him back but knowing Crippa he'd made it bloody hard for the club not to pick him

I'm not liking this attitude buddy
Come at me bruh

Big Brother Fight GIF by 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment

English out hurts for my team. Also shout-out to a local boy from my area of Melbourne Robbie McComb on his first game for the doggies! I think he's priced at 100k and been tearing up the VFL. He won our bnf last year aswell
Where will McComb be playing?

Hopefully Dixon a one weeker…..has another 100k to make, but a handy loop for angry man Pruessy this week nontheless.

English hammy brutal for owners. Was only rueing not having him this arvo ….might’ve been the same time his hammy popped :moustache:

How are you looping Dixon with Preuss? Via Jack Hayes? (so only possible for those missing one of Gawndy?)

Just saw the teams

Huuuuge spanner in the works, trade plans destroyed

Back to the drawing board

Back in Melbourne tomorrow, I'll review it then

Brilliant carnage. Don’t have English and means I can have Preuss parked at R3 by moving dead Dixon forward then I can wait and see if Preuss is worth the Grundy cull. Was originally culling Grundy. If Preuss fires. Trade Grundy as planned and move Dixon back to R2. If Preuss doesn’t enjoy the cash ride and hold Grundy

It's going to save a lot from making a mistake imo

Richmond kents are we getting a rookie here? Banks, Rioli, Sonsie all rookie priced. Fingers crossed.

View attachment 1380039

Suspect one will play mate, but very up in the air. MRJ has the best VFL form from last week, but both Sonsie and Banks have been good so far this year, so probably comes down to team balance with us losing a winger in Pickett and Ralphsmith who would be his most likely replacement.

Bolton and Mansell apparently had a significant confrontation at training, both named on the bench, so that puts an interesting twist on things.

New rule suggestion: Any rookie given a "debut" as a sub gets to kick his coach in the nuts in the center square after the match.

Absolutely shithousery doing that.

Dimma is on the record saying he wouldn't give a debutant the vest, so if any of the rookies cop it you'd reckon MRJ would be the likeliest candidate having already played last year.

Suspect one will play mate, but very up in the air. MRJ has the best VFL form from last week, but both Sonsie and Banks have been good so far this year, so probably comes down to team balance with us losing a winger in Pickett and Ralphsmith who would be his most likely replacement.

Bolton and Mansell apparently had a significant confrontation at training, both named on the bench, so that puts an interesting twist on things.

Dimma is on the record saying he wouldn't give a debutant the vest, so if any of the rookies cop it you'd reckon MRJ would be the likeliest candidate having already played last year.
That's good from Dimma. Usually gives rookies a run too.

Hope Mansell clubbed Bolton the useless kent.

If English is only out one week that’s not a huge deal cause my cover is Jack Hayes, but any longer with Ryder coming back for the Saints would be frustrating.