DurdsIs that Sam Philp in the still?
That was my immediate thought as well, just glad that Marchy, Gov, Cunners and co were nowhere to be seen. Hopefully Walsh and Hewitt also skipped this due to their back injuries. Iām sure many of the boys will be fine with it and no doubt Russell who was pictured in the video knows whoās body can cope with such a surface and more importantly who's cannot!I'm sure it's not a regular thing, but running on concrete? Eek.
long as we're walking on sunshine in september, eh, katrina?I'm sure it's not a regular thing, but running on concrete? Eek.
Doing well if it is. Had shoulder reconstruction. Expected to be in full running program at start of pre season and back in full training in January. Very explosive exercise exerting plenty of drive with arms.Durds
Oh haiā¦I feel the same way about bf........
You reckon we will kick it to a lead? Huh. Might workā¦H gonna kick 12 goals on Ben when we play them next season with that sort of lead up speed....
Don't think Weiters was a reco, more AC joint....What is it with AFL footballers and shoulder reco my friend had his done older tradie but was told he will get 50% strength after 12 months
I was worried about Weiters as a defender as after Judds and Careyās they couldnāt mark overhead the great players always adapt.Iāve got a feeling Weiters might have to adapt
As for running on concrete if itās uphill there would be less impact as you drive up its all muscle contraction gravity isnāt working on impact.Iād say it would be better than sand dunes for injury prone players
I've wondered if the club would be willing to take some fans through some regular fitness sessions.Iād love to do a preseason myself. One for over 50s.
I'm not sure I'd make it past the warm upI've wondered if the club would be willing to take some fans through some regular fitness sessions.
Probably a liability issue if one of us carked it during one.
I would not make it past the cappachino machine
So no ball work for you...just running ....good luckI think I just sprained my finger on the like button....
Yeah it is... the worse shirt he could wear would be a gooners shirt.Is that Brodie Kemp in the Tottenham shirt in the background....if so, what a legend
I noticed that as well.Ben looks like he is carrying a few off-season kgs compared to H. Might just be the baggy top but looked a bit heavy.
Shut up and eat your ice cream... you're falling behind!Ah you downloaded that free training manual as well! I want a refund....!
Iād love to do a preseason myself. One for over 50s.
1-2 weeksI think I just sprained my finger on the like button....