Southern Sun
- Mar 6, 2020
- AFL Club
- Gold Coast
My guess will be mac AndrewThe most important question is who got number 1
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
My guess will be mac AndrewThe most important question is who got number 1
nice. i reckon rogers might move down to 6 when secco retiresJed Walter 17
Sam chlosey 33
Will Graham 26
Jack Mahoney 42
Ethan Read 20
Will Rowlands 36
Jake rogers 29
My guess will be mac Andrew
I think that only happens if his management reach outJust a thought - should we be targeting Bailey Scott in next year's trade period? Out of contract in 2024, he's coming into his prime as a 23 year old turning 24 in July and will approximately have 100 AFL games under his belt once the trade period rolls around. He had a breakout year in 2023 averaging 22 disposals on the wing/halfback line in a team that won just three games for the whole season. I think we can all agree that we need more speedy depth in our wing/halfback positions. I know some will say he turned his back on us years ago but that's not how recruiters view these things.
So, is it time to bring the boy from Broadbeach home?
Training at both free and GC? How's that gonna work? lol
Good catch. cheers.Thread update to 2024?
I'd love to get Errol, but he would be Sydney's #1 priority to resign.Goulden or max holmes would add a little something something.
The 10 biggest contract and trade stories to watch in 2024
Gettable's Cal Twomey and Riley Beveridge take a look at the contract and trade stories that will dominate 2024www.afl.com.au
Gulden will be close to the best player in the comp soon. Can't see Sydney letting him go. Rowbottom is a spud IMO.I'd love to get Errol, but he would be Sydney's #1 priority to resign.
But Sydney is going to have some players fall through the cracks, and James Rowbottom will likely be one.
Dimma knows what he wants.So looks like Jack Peris has been let go too, someone said on the Essendon board he turned up to their VFL training.
Sam Flanders and a 2nd. Final offer.
His worth is deteriorating rapidly.
Not worth the risk. This POS shouldn't be allowed to play AFL again.His worth is deteriorating rapidly.
Still think a change of clubs, out of Melbourne he is a changed person. Is he worth the risk possibly if it’s cheap
Good time for your mate to sell them to the mediaMy mate that doesn't follow footy had dealings with Thomas a couple of weeks back trying to sell him something online. An absolute scumbag person of the highest order, I saw the screenshots of the conversations.