AFL 2023 - AFL Round 6

For next round

Charlie Cameron 6+ boosted @ 28.50 Lads

Jai Culley 2+ @ 5.60 Lads (probably a little more boosted)

Perkins 15+/20+ $2/$9 TAB. The non selection of Hobbs suggests we will replace Merrett's CBAs with a combination of Perkins/Caldwell, which Setterfield alluded to in an interview earlier in the week. Caldwell's odds aren't great but value there in Perkins.

Just saw the voting panel for tomorrows ANZAC Day Medal match. Seems like 2 of those 4 have strong links to Collingwood and seems like a bit of gender diversity on the panel. Jay Clark has links with Sportsbet judging from his Twitter profile. I reckon the voting could be interesting tomorrow.

Anyone know if BT likes a punt?
This article has more info

Jay Clark has ties with pendles too with his podcast

On Pixel 7 using BigFooty.com mobile app

ok bugger it, im going for lots of trains today,

Sam draper 2/3 - $3.50/$11
nic martin 2/3 - $3.75/$12
ash johnson 2/3/4 - $2.15/$5/$13
jye caldwell 2/3 - $6.50/$21 (this prick will kick straight one day)
Alwyn Davey Jnr 2/3 - $5.50/$17
Jamie Elliott 3/4 - $4/$10

mostly all with points bet

may god have mercy on my soul

ok *, cheers. need to find pigs

Stringer is a whopping pig
One thing I love about him, is that he never feeds other forwards.

WeeklyGorgeousEland-max-1mb.gif

That wasn't the original Big Boy McEvoy video I was looking for, the one I wanted was just 30 seconds or so of Big Boy! Big Boy!

But while searching I also found this timeless classic:

Sam Lane, what a blast from the past. Whatever happened to her?

Maybe I'd rather not know.

Anyway I see a lot of hate for BT on bigfooty and r/AFL and I don't get it.

He brings an enthusiasm and energy which, let's be real, most matches are lacking on field.

Most of us degens probably wouldn't even bother watching if we weren't trainspotting.

Sam Lane and Christi Malthouse, Ive heard rumours back in the day, over the years.:$

Absolute degenerate bet which could get up if its a high scoring game. Ripper day so why not.

Beau McCreery - Any Time Goal Scorer
Will Snelling - Any Time Goal Scorer
Ash Johnson - Any Time Goal Scorer
Ian Hill - Any Time Goal Scorer
Sam Weideman - Any Time Goal Scorer
Jack Ginnivan - Any Time Goal Scorer
Jake Stringer - To Score 2 or More Goals
Brody Mihocek - To Score 3 or More Goals
Scott Pendlebury - To Get 20 or More Disposals
Andrew McGrath - To Get 20 or More Disposals

50@106

i think the more important question is who are BT's favourite players that he gets most excited about when commentating? im sure he has his favs.
Take your pick, he will blow his load over Daicos, Gin and The Package if they goal.

That wasn't the original Big Boy McEvoy video I was looking for, the one I wanted was just 30 seconds or so of Big Boy! Big Boy!

But while searching I also found this timeless classic:

Sam Lane, what a blast from the past. Whatever happened to her?

Maybe I'd rather not know.

Anyway I see a lot of hate for BT on bigfooty and r/AFL and I don't get it.

He brings an enthusiasm and energy which, let's be real, most matches are lacking on field.

Most of us degens probably wouldn't even bother watching if we weren't trainspotting.

Word has it he's an absolute flog to people behind the scenes and loves the smell of his own sh*t

Absolute degenerate bet which could get up if its a high scoring game. Ripper day so why not.

Beau McCreery - Any Time Goal Scorer
Will Snelling - Any Time Goal Scorer
Ash Johnson - Any Time Goal Scorer
Ian Hill - Any Time Goal Scorer
Sam Weideman - Any Time Goal Scorer
Jack Ginnivan - Any Time Goal Scorer
Jake Stringer - To Score 2 or More Goals
Brody Mihocek - To Score 3 or More Goals
Scott Pendlebury - To Get 20 or More Disposals
Andrew McGrath - To Get 20 or More Disposals

50@106
flame thrower fire GIF