Yubby
gandaal
BuxbaumBixby
FoeverBlues
HarryFlashman
GenuineMatchWinner
AB_Blue

Hello all, I hope you're well.
We're looking for more players, can't you tell?

We last saw you all in 2019,
It's 2023 now, are you still keen?

Please let me know in this thread
And I'll allocate you a spot before I head to bed

The season is coming up fast
It promises to be a blast

So don't hesitate, doesn't matter if you lose
To the best of us BigFooty Blues

Cheers mate. Just wanted to give you options. Happy to play D3.

No worries at all.

Actually owe you an apology - when you posted your interest, I thought you said your partner rather than you and your partner, and I also thought you had already signed up - hence why I said no.

Did you play at all last year?

No worries at all.

Actually owe you an apology - when you posted your interest, I thought you said your partner rather than you and your partner, and I also thought you had already signed up - hence why I said no.

Did you play at all last year?

All good. I'm playing with my partner as she's keen to do something footy with me besides our Adelaide trip and I'll probably be gone before the end of the year so she advised she'd finish off what we started.

I signed up then life got in the way so after early rounds it was something I didn't put time into.

I'll fill a spot if you need someone. Bub #2 due mid-season so not sure how committed to the game I'll be this year.

Dead Last
Finished up last year about 9.5k from memory.

Yep I’ll jump in if there’s still a spot. Think I finished mid table last year. Team name MightyMighties

I'll fill a spot if you need someone. Bub #2 due mid-season so not sure how committed to the game I'll be this year.

Dead Last
Finished up last year about 9.5k from memory.

Will add you to a league. Ranking will put you in Div 1 but if you're not going to play all year I may drop you down a division or two.

Congrats on the upcoming arrival.

ThePine
DIG
reg_lower91
Amers
ESKIE
Vamos Juddamente
coryne
krayfesh
DamoESP
bluekidjoe