- Nov 14, 2010
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Have to delist Mahony and howe next9 gone, 4 left (Turner, Howe, Bonar, Mahony)
Should have been the first 2 gone already
Perez should have survived over both
Have to delist Mahony and howe next9 gone, 4 left (Turner, Howe, Bonar, Mahony)
Turner?? He is limited ffs get rid of him. Howe as well. I'd rather take the punt on a couple of state league players.
Nah he's shithouse.Perez stiff
We forget to announce Mahony and Howe Delistings?
Perez stiff
Is this in the know or just your thoughtMore announcements to come?
I reckon both those guys have some upside - Bonar heaps actually if he can get his body right. Mahony isn’t a terrible footballer and had been injured and Nobled. Rather keep those two than Turner and Howe who are utterly known quantities.Now we know Bonar and Mahony left the Syd Barker early to go sign their contract extensions....
Believe it or not, the club has backflipped and Howe does have a contract in front of him. Extraordinary.
Perhaps the were gutted at not winning best clubman, community awards etc hahah!Now we know Bonar and Mahony left the Syd Barker early to go sign their contract extensions....
I’m not surprised once they announced we could keep an extra couple of rookie spots. Tall, young, versatile, good tank, no problem finding the footy. Decision making and kicking to disadvantage lets him down. Good depth player and will be an asset to the vfl team and supporting the kids coming through. Hopefully a good run with injuries means he plays minimal afl and that would be a sign of good growth for the clubBelieve it or not, the club has backflipped and Howe does have a contract in front of him. Extraordinary.
“Nourished?”
I am of the belief Kayne is doing a Kramer and George Costanza . He is that dedicated he doesn’t get paid and just shows up , while everyone still thinks he is still on the list from the President down.Ffs Turner still here.
Who are our targets - we need to land them to piss off the deadwood
Believe it or not, the club has backflipped and Howe does have a contract in front of him. Extraordinary.