List Mgmt. 2025 AFL Draft

Casting 1 eye to 2026 for a moment, is this not the most Richmond thing ever..

Cody Walker is part of our NGA Academy via Bendigo and has started to progress really well.

But of course he is a father / son prospect for Carlton (Andrew Walkers kid) so we may not even get him.

Unbelievable.

Cody Walker is part of our NGA Academy via Bendigo and has started to progress really well.

But of course he is a father / son prospect for Carlton (Andrew Walkers kid) so we may not even get him.

Unbelievable.

Definitely sucks that Carlton are going to benefit from our hard work introducing this kid to footy 😂😂😂😂

Unbelievable.

Remember how highly touted the Camporelli twins where talked about 12 months ago?
The media beat NGA and FS's up so much a long way out.
No doubt he may be a good player but not worth crying about.

Personally the FS's & NGA players should be taken out of the draft but the clubs still need to pay a "draft" price....No idea how that would work but something needs to change.

im on the sharp & greeves train until further notice

sharp with another preseason and full year of SANFL with natural improvement he'll be hard to beat for pick 1

just gotta hope he's fresh by the time the national champs come around so we can see how he goes against his peers

Not sure if this was posted previously but this write up about Louis Kellaway from the SANFL Futures game sounds promising, especially with our need for some burst from stoppage.

#10 Louis Kellaway (Sturt)
Midfielder | 183cm | 16/03/2007

Kellaway was one of the more eye-catching midfielders on Sunday, displaying a powerful turn of speed to take ground out the front of stoppages. He looked most effective as the second possession winner, being released on the outside where he could drive his legs and impact in bursts. His handling was terrific too, including with a half-volley in the second quarter, and a stoppage shark in term three where he hit the ball at speed.

Not sure if this was posted previously but this write up about Louis Kellaway from the SANFL Futures game sounds promising, especially with our need for some burst from stoppage.

Kellaway was one of the more eye-catching midfielders on Sunday, displaying a powerful turn of speed to take ground out the front of stoppages. He looked most effective as the second possession winner, being released on the outside where he could drive his legs and impact in bursts. His handling was terrific too, including with a half-volley in the second quarter, and a stoppage shark in term three where he hit the ball at speed.
Lets hope he goes outside #50

I have tried to find vision of him to see his playstyle but no luck looking around yet.

noobermensch an early request for you for the 2025 season.

Louis Kellaway please. If possible can you post something from 2024?

Pick 1 - Sharp
Pick 2 - Rodriguez (thanks norf)

Midfield sorted for the next 10 years

Thank ya mama for the rabbits
100% agree. This has been my preference for a couple of weeks.

Sharp best mid and Rodriguez for outside pizzazz and a point of difference to Lalor, Sharp and (to a lesser extent) Smillie.

Just found add that Fred Rodriguez's old man also played footy and was also named Fred Rodriguez.

I guess this makes our man of the moment 'Fred Rodriguez Jnr' or as I will now refer to him, "Freddy Prince Jnr'.
Almost must get at this point

noobermensch an early request for you for the 2025 season.

Louis Kellaway please. If possible can you post something from 2024?
I've had so many requests for this kid from Tigers supporters over the last week.

Unfortunately as I've mentioned to the others, SANFL U18's is my only blind spot. If you check out my thread you'll probably notice that I haven't posted anything from that comp. They have a service called SANFL Now that you have to pay for to access footage of the games. Typically I'm tempted halfway through each season to subscribe, but there really haven't been enough prospects playing exclusively in the U18's comp to justify it. The best prospects tend to play SANFL seniors, the academy games, then there are the two pre-champs warm up games, the four champs games... which is probably enough to give good coverage. The only kids I miss out on are the deeper prospects that didn't get selected to the rep squads.

So hopefully you can be patient and we'll see where Louis Kellaway ends up playing at the start of next season, I'm sure he'll at the very least end up playing champs.

Frustratingly there is absolutely zero footage of any SANFL games anywhere to get a glimpse of him.

I've had so many requests for this kid from Tigers supporters over the last week.

Unfortunately as I've mentioned to the others, SANFL U18's is my only blind spot. If you check out my thread you'll probably notice that I haven't posted anything from that comp. They have a service called SANFL Now that you have to pay for to access footage of the games. Typically I'm tempted halfway through each season to subscribe, but there really haven't been enough prospects playing exclusively in the U18's comp to justify it. The best prospects tend to play SANFL seniors, the academy games, then there are the two pre-champs warm up games, the four champs games... which is probably enough to give good coverage. The only kids I miss out on are the deeper prospects that didn't get selected to the rep squads.

So hopefully you can be patient and we'll see where Louis Kellaway ends up playing at the start of next season, I'm sure he'll at the very least end up playing champs.
No worries mate. As always appreciate the work you do and we'll no doubt get a glimpse of Louis eventually

List Mgmt. 2025 AFL Draft