TennisPlayerAndy
Game #6 Klay
- Apr 1, 2008
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Liverpool, Raiders, GSW, QPR, NYM
About -167 Kelvin.What's that in Fahrenheit?
I believe it is.What's that in Fahrenheit?
If Jy has a remote control buggy that will be the straw that broke the camels back. CARRY YOUR CLUBS YOU FLOG!!
Shit! Lazarro sprays the paper target like he does a footy.
Hardenman ..what a ripper he will be. High draft pick from interstate fully embraces the club who invested in him. Works his arse off. Compare that to shit for brains mummies boy.Good to see Hardeman getting after it. Got inside word that he had been putting in a mountain of work.
Good to see Hardeman getting after it. Got inside word that he had been putting in a mountain of work.
Who the F is Travis Scott?Saw Josh Goater at the Travis Scott concert today. Was surprised by his height (he's a big boy), however he could use some kgs in the arms. Seems like a great bloke.
Sure hasGood to see Hardeman getting after it. Got inside word that he had been putting in a mountain of work.
Off a limited sample size he gave my Maynard vibes last year at times. Hopefully he forces his way into the side early and makes one of those half back flanks.Sure has
My son wanted to go to that concert. Tickets were over $300 each.Who the F is Travis Scott?
Found on spotify.. auto tune
You could give me free tickets plus 5 grand and i’d still say no. Thats disappointing Josh
you’d pay that sort of money for a RATM ticket..My son wanted to go to that concert. Tickets were over $300 each.
I hear he played for about 75 minutes, so that's great value.My son wanted to go to that concert. Tickets were over $300 each.
Someone should burn ticketmaster to the ground.My son wanted to go to that concert. Tickets were over $300 each.
Can anyone make out who the middle player is with the cap? Great running style and accelerates with ease.
Besides Xerri and maybe Ldu? I can’t figure out the rest
View attachment 2150124
Kind of looks like Michael Barlow, but i'm probably wrongIs this today?
Looks like LDU, Powell, and someone infront of Archer?
Kind of looks like Michael Barlow, but i'm probably wrong
****. It’s actually Drury (one I think was probably not worth pursuing) who has great mechanics followed ldu, Xerri and then Hardeman.Is this today?
Looks like LDU, Powell, and someone infront of Archer?
International kind of ice bath. Not pictured: JHF.
View attachment 2150158
View attachment 2150154View attachment 2150155View attachment 2150156