Delisted #29: Joel 'Scarface' Smith – banned for four years and delisted

Yep I'm off both Roffey and Pert now.

Speaking of Roffey? Where the * is she? Never seen someone take so much glory off the back of hard work being built off the back of Peter Jackson and Paul Roos.

When s**t hits the fan she goes MIA.. only ever hear from her when something good has happened such as the caulfield racecourse statement she released back in December.
Actually, upon reflection I'll give Pert some benefit of the doubt because at least he fronts up and is willing to take the hard questions on board.

Roffey on the other hand... 🖕

Actually, upon reflection I'll give Pert some benefit of the doubt because at least he fronts up and is willing to take the hard questions on board.

Roffey on the other hand... 🖕
Not sure if I'm giving Pert too much credit after that SEN interview with Goody a while back. He might have put himself in the position to be asked hard questions, but the guy just delivered pure PR spin. Thought even Goody was far more authentic and competent at answering the tough ones.

Not to mention the sparkling line (lol) of "best culture I've seen in 40 years".

Not sure if I'm giving Pert too much credit after that SEN interview with Goody a while back. He might have put himself in the position to be asked hard questions, but the guy just delivered pure PR spin. Thought even Goody was far more authentic and competent at answering the tough ones.

Not to mention the sparkling line (lol) of "best culture I've seen in 40 years".
Oh don't get me wrong, I'm no way jumping back the support crew of Pert, but when your club is going through crisis I don't expect the president of my footy club to be hiding in a bunker in the South African jungle as she's doing now.

Reckon the club is well aware of who they are and have been for a month or more. Outside Oliver who is public knowledge at this point, just an educated guess but Hunter (track record with Dogs) and Salem (Oliver's mate) been running a lot of laps away from the group at training by themselves. "Injured" at the moment.
The guy that's been shipped off to the doggies is a known chronic user.

What a disgrace that interview looks now. Pert and Roffey surely in the Gun now.

SEN have had the MFC voodoo doll out for months now. We are keeping them profitable (kind of).

So is it trafficking or possession? I'd be taking Mitch Cleary's view over Michael Warner.

SEN have had the MFC voodoo doll out for months now. We are keeping them profitable (kind of).

So is it trafficking or possession? I'd be taking Mitch Cleary's view over Michael Warner.
I think you're nuts if you think SEN is targeting us just for the sake of it

It's obviously about the clicks but they are like a dog to a bone about us.
We've made it very easy for them. The stories basically write themselves. On field under-delivery + years of off-field shenanigans gives them plenty of different angles to go at.

With zero accountability, arrogance and lies/cover ups. It's honestly well deserved.

the club has been run on arrogance, entitlement and hubris since 21' we deserve every bit of this and more than just Smith deserves to lose their job as a result.
Lol I can't believe people thought we were flag contenders last year still 😂

Glad Lyon went hard at Pert back in November, bang on the money calling the CEO a liar, shame we wont get a round 2 Lyon victory lap vs Pert, would love to hear that. Fully expect Pert to be gone sooner rather than later, if not the AFL need to step in.

Delisted #29: Joel 'Scarface' Smith – banned for four years and delisted