sabso
Not Australian
- Aug 6, 2024
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Eng cricket, Leics CCC, Leicester Tigers
Maybe for a laughWould you welcome him back after this?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Maybe for a laughWould you welcome him back after this?
Martin was the oldest player on our 2024 list, and he’s buggered physically. Not every club has as many geriatrics playing as yours does.
If the tigers really do make finals next year and Martin is wanting to come back to us, he’s just as likely to be fighting fit as he is to turn into the next chopper read hanging out with capper and jacko
NoWould you welcome him back after this?
time till tell
everyone feels old and tired when they hate their workplace
If Dimma is to trade our first rounders, then leave the club with our foreseeable collapse considering another flag charge is off the cards, at least don’t take away rioli and lure dusty away.
He can have Rioli, give us pick 6.If Dimma is to trade our first rounders, then leave the club with our foreseeable collapse considering another flag charge is off the cards, at least don’t take away rioli and lure dusty away.
Last winless season was Shitzroy in 1964Do you really think we could go winless next year? I can’t recall that ever happening to any side in the 55 odd years I’ve been following footy.
where did he say this ?Cotch reckons 0-1% chance of happening. Surely he'd have some idea of what Dusty is thinking.
Talking Footy.where did he say this ?
Cotch reckons 0-1% chance of happening. Surely he'd have some idea of what Dusty is thinking.
Wonder if it's a ploy by Cotch to get the Suns to pay more for Dusty.I reckon Dusty must’ve told him he’s not gonna move for pocket change then.
We were very very bad towards the end of the season.Last winless season was Shitzroy in 1964
I reckon Dusty must’ve told him he’s not gonna move for pocket change then.
You'd think Cotch would be in a better position to know than all the media flogs out there.Cotch reckons 0-1% chance of happening. Surely he'd have some idea of what Dusty is thinking.
Only thing I can think of is it keeps them in the news, which is good for sponsors and players that might be interested in joining them.Seems like a very odd tactic by Gold Coast. Why would they confirm talks?
they wont make the 8 with cooked dusty more chance without himOnly thing I can think of is it keeps them in the news, which is good for sponsors and players that might be interested in joining them.