Player Watch #47: Ivan Soldo

Leaving his teammates and cousin. Bit of an odd decision really. Maybe he didn’t get along with players. Leaves a bit of a hole. Disappointed with his decision. Hopefully Colina has a good season in the reserves so we have depth
How much did Port offer him? he would always struggle to be our number 1 ruck just not enough consistency so I imagine he made a decision that was best for his future, best of luck to the big fellah.

Nank is way better than Soldo.

As Croat myself I've tried to be a Soldo fan but he's just so soft and takes f*** all pack marks, I'm actually rapt he's gone. I believe Ryan is already better than Soldo also.

Soldo will play half of next season in the SANFL, just watch.
Nank is a genuinely terrible ruckman.

He is good around the stoppages and around the ground though for a guy his size. Years ago he was very good but he has dropped off a little.

Soldo was a good ruckman, Soldo was average around the ground and stoppages for his size, but I think he was improving that area rapidly.

He is good around the stoppages and around the ground though for a guy his size. Years ago he was very good but he has dropped off a little.

Soldo was a good ruckman, Soldo was average around the ground and stoppages for his size, but I think he was improving that area rapidly.
Both are terrible Ruckmen.

How much did Port offer him? he would always struggle to be our number 1 ruck just not enough consistency so I imagine he made a decision that was best for his future, best of luck to the big fellah.
Reports were he was on $450k with just the one year left. Players haven't had a payrise in 3 years because of covid/EBA delays. It's generally accepted to make a player uproot and move interstate you pay overs because of housing situations he's not just driving 20 mins extra to training. So factoring he's now there No.1 ruck/ payrise/ move would guestimate he'd get 3 years on $650k ish?

This is one of the rare win/win trades. He gets more money and opportunities and we dump his salary and fast track Samson and we turned a rookie pick into a low 2nd rounder. Port finally have no excuses and should be favourite for the flag and have sold their future so doubtful they become a dynasty.

Nank hurts people when he goes at the ball something Soldo didn't do, reasonably good deal for us IMO.

In the interest of research I had to check out Ivan's Mrs. Chelsea's...."cough" ah modelling shots...... 😱😱😱😱😱 Is there any way we can get Ivan back to the club? She's quite talented lol. Quite the artiste 😘😘

View attachment 1838499
waayyy too much makeup and fake boobs dunno why ppl swoon over these plastic types

Incredible how simple you've gotta be to find someone like that attractive

She was waiting for Ivan in the rooms at marvel late in the season. I would be livid if one of my daughters wore what she did.
I reckon that was early doors in their relationship. Had the overcoat on then did the big reveal as he walked over. Entrapment?
My lord! They werre just about fully out.

She was waiting for Ivan in the rooms at marvel late in the season. I would be livid if one of my daughters wore what she did.
I reckon that was early doors in their relationship. Had the overcoat on then did the big reveal as he walked over. Entrapment?
My lord! They werre just about fully out.
**** you blokes complain about the strangest shit on here.

* you blokes complain about the strangest s**t on here.

Just an observation mate, couldn’t care less what she does.
Just saying, pulling off the overcoat to expose a very revealing outfit…in a footy club change room. Wouldn’t like my daughters behaving that way. Simple opinion.
But she obviously rolls a different way. Play on.

Just an observation mate, couldn’t care less what she does.
Just saying, pulling off the overcoat to expose a very revealing outfit…in a footy club change room. Wouldn’t like my daughters behaving that way. Simple opinion.
But she obviously rolls a different way. Play on.
You cared enough to post about it ;)

Must be only 2 good rucks in the league then. You would know Sam Newman
Doesn't make sense , but i wouldn't expect it coming from you
Hot Shots Idiot GIF

Player Watch #47: Ivan Soldo