Sir_Loin
🏆🏆🏆
Geez man. Cro birds. Gotta be careful. Don’t get on the wrong side of them. I think we’ve dodged a bullet TBH.
Not a nice comment about a premiership playerWe made out like bandits getting a future second for this useless lump- anyway he's Port Filth scum now so who the fuq cares - good riddance to bad rubbish - close the thread.
You’d take anything that breathes don’t pretend otherwise.agree will take curves and natural beauty over a blow-up doll any day.
Pics?She was waiting for Ivan in the rooms at marvel late in the season. I would be livid if one of my daughters wore what she did.
I reckon that was early doors in their relationship. Had the overcoat on then did the big reveal as he walked over. Entrapment?
My lord! They werre just about fully out.
She’s an influencer, apperentlyJust an observation mate, couldn’t care less what she does.
Just saying, pulling off the overcoat to expose a very revealing outfit…in a footy club change room. Wouldn’t like my daughters behaving that way. Simple opinion.
But she obviously rolls a different way. Play on.
She’s an influencer, apperently
Not a nice comment about a premiership player
go to the bath room
look in the mirror
spit at your reflection
Then punch yourself in the mouth
honestly some of the more attractive species of ape are half a chance with the right lighting.You’d take anything that breathes don’t pretend otherwise.
Poor SoldoSoldo made the move to Adelaide. Model girlfriend and influencer moves on to Dubai. He should have known what moving to Adelaide would have caused with a chick like that….
He was batting well above.Soldo made the move to Adelaide. Model girlfriend and influencer moves on to Dubai. He should have known what moving to Adelaide would have caused with a chick like that….
Yep that would of been the difference between us winning the flag and being 2nd last...I for one said we should have kept Soldo over Nank and I still stand by that.
He's injured now but would still have been a better option for the years ahead IMO.
What a bizarre response.Yep that would of been the difference between us winning the flag and being 2nd last...
Nank or soldo is the least of our issues but thanks for sharing your hindsight wisdom
He has been injured since 2019.I for one said we should have kept Soldo over Nank and I still stand by that.
He's injured now but would still have been a better option for the years ahead IMO.
Happy Soldo is doing well at Port.