Past #6: Jason Horne-Francis [Part II] - NM trade JHF & #1 for Sheezel, Wardlaw, CHarvey & PA 2023 1st - you were never one of us

i reckon he will mellow a bit as he gets older but he is never going to be a mental giant, have to keep the tasks pretty simple for him to thrive, but hes going to have a pretty rough patch in the near future as the formula to rile him is out and he wont be maturing overnight,
Got to wonder what will happen when Hinkley (finally) gets fired, and if the club decides to rebuild. Could be fascinating if it goes that route.

Port are what we were in the Scott Era. A chance to make finals but never really a premiership threat.

There forward line is putrid, Dixon and Finlayson aren’t upto AFL footy.

The back line is full of stop gaps who they think are top liners. Aliir, Esava and BZT 😂

3 quality mids in JHF Rozee and Butters but no depth in there

I wish I were making this up.

But according to poorta supporters across socials and BF... it's the umpires and the vics fault that Jason is acting like he is.

Bloody hell, we told them he had a shit attitude.

Nup hasn’t learnt that there’s no l in team …don’t think he ever will.
Going to be grand when that team goes backwards and we wave as we go past…..
Much happier with George and Harry compared to that milk Crate sook.

Past #6: Jason Horne-Francis [Part II] - NM trade JHF & #1 for Sheezel, Wardlaw, CHarvey & PA 2023 1st - you were never one of us