AA Selectors hang your head in shame

AvantGardener

Mar 13, 2016
Luke Ryan played in a team that did not make finals.

He has finished 7th in the club best and fairest.

Thats lucky to have him in the best 100 players in the league. Probably scrapes in. Most definitely not top 50 anyhow.

But the AA selectors have failed to watch games and just looked at Supercoach scores.

A damning result.

Luke Ryan played in a team that did not make finals.

He has finished 7th in the club best and fairest.

Thats lucky to have him in the best 100 players in the league. Probably scrapes in. Most definitely not top 50 anyhow.

But the AA selectors have failed to watch games and just looked at Supercoach scores.

A damning result.
What an embarrassing thread and sook. 🤦‍♂️

I mean, Cripps won the Brownlow with a record number of votes despite not having a stand out year.

Nice melt nuffie

Cripps had his best individual season in footy yet, we would have finished bottom 4 if it wasn't for him. Not joking either

#ShowSomeResPekt

I mean, Cripps won the Brownlow with a record number of votes despite not having a stand out year.

Careful, OP will say you’re just bitter because Naicos didn’t win 😂 🤦‍♂️

Cripps had his best individual season in footy yet, we would have finished bottom 4 if it wasn't for him. Not joking either

While that is true, it wasn’t twice as good as his 2023 season, or 50% better than his 2022 season - nor was it the best season ever played by anyone ever with daylight second

This is what Tanker flogs can’t seem to get through their heads

Careful, OP will say you’re just bitter because Naicos didn’t win 😂 🤦‍♂️

While that is true, it wasn’t twice as good as his 2023 season, or 50% better than his 2022 season - nor was it the best season ever played by anyone ever with daylight second

This is what Tanker flogs can’t seem to get through their heads
You need to let go. The jealousy is eating you alive.

AA Selectors hang your head in shame