Preview AFL 2017 - Prelim - Richmond v GWS, MCG, Sat, 4.45pm AEST

I know you;re just trolling, but maybe you should watch some actual footy for a change. Those who use turnovers as support for how ordinary a player is has NFI

Why is it that anyone who shows you up is automatically a troll?

Oh boy Snake_Baker very vested into the RFC at the moment, second best contributor in this thread sitting at 19 posts, trailing GG who's on 21 (mainly umpire sooking), get in there son! you're near the home straight bring this bad boy home and show us all what you're made of!

PS Martin still plays for Richmond.

giphy.gif

If scores are level at full time, then there will be extra time to determine a winner.
If Richmond players are in front of goal and correctly guide down the red leather ball, as their preferred leg is swung back and finishes forward like a pendulum, striking the ball so that it travels straight along the Richmond players chosen trajectory, through the middle of the taller white posts, more times than their opposition, but also their opposition at most have only kicked 5 more behinds (where the ball travels along the players non chosen trajectory) They will be deemed the winners of the contest called "The Grand Final" due to a written down agreement dating back to 1856.

I'm just wondering whether they will choke this week or the next.

Either way it's going to be hilarious.
Mate you really are a 'scatter-gun' poster aren't you. Do you work, or just make a nuisance of yourself all day trying to bait Richmond supporters with your inane comments?

My first thread was a lot like the first time I had sex.
I was nervous before hand, got called an idiot a few times and I cried a bit afterwards.
My first thread was also a lot like the first time I had sex!
Years of seeing other people doing it on the internet beforehand did sweet FA for my own skills when push came to shove.