AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
and yet he is not....Ashcroft comes across as a a bit of a FIGJAM.
Meringue is nice. It is also rather solid at first look, but deep down it is soft. Reminded me of Brodes.Sorry to change the subject, but could we just unpack this one pls?
I just need to know what loving meringue is. Then we can talk about the footy again.
Congrats mate its a wonderful moment savor it all
Big difference with midfield of 2012 v 2022/24.2005, 2006, 2012, 2016.
Tight, contested matches with low to middle scoring and the swans go OK with a 2/2 record.
Open game against teams that can score quickly and heavily, and the swans get belted by over 200 points.
If teams can score heavily and quickly against them, they don't have the firepower to reel them in.
On SM-S918B using BigFooty.com mobile app
Stubby holders, for sure!Need some advice from previous Grand Final winners over the past few years - what is your best purchase memorabilia-wise? Feeling very overwhelmed with all the choices!
This, absolutely.The key for Brisbane was Dunkley. He’s underrated. Consistent performer, hard bit and tackles all game
Been there done that , my wait was a tad longer ,Need some advice from previous Grand Final winners over the past few years - what is your best purchase memorabilia-wise? Feeling very overwhelmed with all the choices!
Need some advice from previous Grand Final winners over the past few years - what is your best purchase memorabilia-wise? Feeling very overwhelmed with all the choices!
I've just found a silver lining as a Swans fan. I'm thinking of all the money I've saved on premiership memorabilia these last 4 grand finals.Been there done that , my wait was a tad longer ,
How much you want to spend?
A better quality knight poster
2024 Mark Knight Premiership Poster - BLOCK MOUNTED
The Herald Sun tradition continues, with Premiership posters featuring artwork by award winning artist Mark Knight available now. The Block Mounted Poster is mounted on MDF board with a clear gloss finish. Unfortunately, this product cannot be delivered to international addresses. Please allow...herald-sun-shop.myshopify.com
A polo shirt with premiers logo
A Guernsey next year with gold logo
Scarf beanie , buy 2 stubby holders ( 1 not to use )
The framed limited edition
signed jersey is over 2 k
I had to wait for months on some stuff due to covid
Big difference with midfield of 2012 v 2022/24.
2012 with Kennedy, ROK and McVeigh were up for the scrap. Just contested all game.
110 tackles. Ridiculous.
Heeney, Parker, Warner and Gulden just don’t work hard both ways.
45 tackles for Sydney yesterday.
Longmire has gone away from the contested ball and rely on efficient albeit open ball movement. It doesn’t work in finals and GFs
It was at 3/4 time
2003 being an exception.
Appearances are very deceptive. He doesn’t come across that way to me at all. Wouldn’t life be boring though if we all thought, and saw others, exactly the same.Ashcroft comes across as a a bit of a FIGJAM.
Have picked up a few little things, the foil Mark Knight poster being one of them. Thanks to Ashcroft being crowned Norm I have been able to spend a bit more than I had plannedBeen there done that , my wait was a tad longer ,
How much you want to spend?
A better quality knight poster
2024 Mark Knight Premiership Poster - BLOCK MOUNTED
The Herald Sun tradition continues, with Premiership posters featuring artwork by award winning artist Mark Knight available now. The Block Mounted Poster is mounted on MDF board with a clear gloss finish. Unfortunately, this product cannot be delivered to international addresses. Please allow...herald-sun-shop.myshopify.com
A polo shirt with premiers logo
A Guernsey next year with gold logo
Scarf beanie , buy 2 stubby holders ( 1 not to use )
The framed limited edition
signed jersey is over 2 k
I had to wait for months on some stuff due to covid
I had no idea the better poster existed but a tigers fan posted on this thread about them pre 21 grand final. My wife went on line after gf to get me one . I was in no condition to think straightHave picked up a few little things, the foil Mark Knight poster being one of them. Thanks to Ashcroft being crowned Norm I have been able to spend a bit more than I had planned
the lions fan from gogglebox was in tearsThis week of Grand Finals celebrations is seriously the greatest. Seeing Brisbane/old Fitzroy fans out with their jumpers and scarves at the shops. It's the most enjoyable week after a win... Savour it Lions fans, you really do miss it once it's gone.
Gee I was close.Not sure who will win, but the margin will be 69 points.
Edit: P.s. How the **** is Katy Perry costing $5 mill too appear? AFL campaigners can't afford to fund junior footy yet can blow that much dough on a has been.
Has Dwyane developed some kind of tourettes/dyslexia conditionMy God! Listening to the "highlights" from the SEN call on Saturday.. and man am I thankful I wasn't subjected to Derwaynes COLOUR.
"Cobra Kai, Sky Cam, Smoking Joe Say it Ain't So"
He's a walking twitter hash tag... with zero likes (from me)
You can be unique and interesting without being a pompous doucheAppearances are very deceptive. He doesn’t come across that way to me at all. Wouldn’t life be boring though if we all thought, and saw others, exactly the same.
Haha, nah just the regular Sewage flowing from The Pipe!Has Dwyane developed some kind of tourettes/dyslexia condition
Are you saying he'd look good on a Christmas tree?Ornament to the game that Fagan
Good for football