AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
He said, "you deserved to win, you had more shots"What did he say? I avoided alot of media stuff after that game. I'm sure you can't blame me.
Chills. Clearly the whole package of that days behind the scenes i was referring to.He said, "you deserved to win, you had more shots
Fair, appropriate, timely, and also I agree.Meringue is nice. It is also rather solid at first look, but deep down it is soft. Reminded me of Brodes.
Powerful performance from Stevic and co.How did the umpires perform??
lol
Love your work and congratulations on your Premiership!Fair, appropriate, timely, and also I agree.
We friggen nailed this interaction man. Look at us!
Appreciate it, friendoLove your work and congratulations on your Premiership!
Under instructions from AFL head office I heard.Powerful performance from Stevic and co.
Nah... Try being a Dockers fan waiting for that elusive flag.Man you'd be a busy man if you were a Pies supporter with this revenge list attitude
And they delivered masterfully, very impressive 60 point win for the Green Team against their arch nemesis.Under instructions from AFL head office I heard.
I took your Advice and bought that watermelon flavour you asked last night. Tonight I will drink it Stone cold . lolYeah try it it’s good.
Used to have no sugar double blacks. That’s what you call rank.
That’s it bro, channel your inner RobboI took your Advice and bought that watermelon flavour you asked last night. Tonight I will drink it Stone cold . lol
Sydney should play big matches at Homebush instead of the SCG. 0-3 in grand finals after prelims are played at the SCG.Just wondering should Sydney play there home games at the former Olympic Stadium Instead of the SCG
We were the better team last year, not you.
Believed his own press and thought by turning up it would just happen?Gulden copping heat on various footy review shows today for some very selfish and poor defensive efforts
Their crowds would halve if they did.Just wondering should Sydney play there home games at the former Olympic Stadium Instead of the SCG ?
G'day Johnno!! Thanks for thinking of me. You'll be pleased to know that no hospitalisation needed. Sorry haven't got back to you sooner - unlike you I'd forgotten you exist until youre justifiable reminder. First up - yeah I was wrong. Couldn't have been more wrong. In fact the Lion finals campaign is one of the best I've ever seen. Gives me hope as a Pies supporter that we've won our last three straight against such an outfit.Does anybody know that poster who calls himself Reg Grundy or some crap like that. Told me straight out, (before finals had started) in no uncertain terms, how Brisbane were going out in straight sets and had how we had blown another season. Was a real tosser about it, dying to know his thoughts now, doesn’t seem to be chirping off as much it at all. Can’t work out why? Where are you Reg???
Patrick Cripps
Yeah if was that wrong I would also try and forget I ever said anything. We didn’t really want or need your support by the way. As I thought, in true Collingwood fashion, gave credit (because you had no choice) with some back handed shit in there. Anyhow you are now forgotten and I will just hope we can do what your club couldn’t and make finals next year. Adios- you should change your name to Wrong Grundy.G'day Johnno!! Thanks for thinking of me. You'll be pleased to know that no hospitalisation needed. Sorry haven't got back to you sooner - unlike you I'd forgotten you exist until youre justifiable reminder. First up - yeah I was wrong. Couldn't have been more wrong. In fact the Lion finals campaign is one of the best I've ever seen. Gives me hope as a Pies supporter that we've won our last three straight against such an outfit.
I spent the week grappling with who to support. Pros for Lions - the two big comeback and the effort from outside top4; Kai Lohman - a local kid who you've gotta love, Fagan. Joe D. Pros - for Swans - medal for Grundy, thats it
Againsts for Lions - 2002/3, the fact that Hodge and Lynch are associated with them. Against for Swans - their whinging coach and president, their umpire led defeats of us at home in past couple of years - then the clincher - Papley. The thought of him celebrating afterwards sickened me. Deal closed - was a Lion for the day despite my unkind and misguided prediction. I guess knocking them off from 9th or 10th place gave me some grounds but nah. I'm sure you dont need me to tell you to enjoy your win - as I did last year.
I’m going to have to revisit last years GF thread and every flog that picked Brisbane is going to get some stern words.Yeah if was that wrong I would also try and forget I ever said anything. We didn’t really want or need your support by the way. As I thought, in true Collingwood fashion, gave credit (because you had no choice) with some back handed shit in there. Anyhow you are now forgotten and I will just hope we can do what your club couldn’t and make finals next year. Adios- you should change your name to Wrong Grundy.