tigs2010
Pick 1...
Wonder how long till he gets a new squeeze up there?Hahaha you shifty dog dimma.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Wonder how long till he gets a new squeeze up there?Hahaha you shifty dog dimma.
The guy on Dimma's left is looking...WTF!!!!!
Hilarious, he couldn't even out coach Dew this year, or last.If Dimma can get the Suns a Premiership, he would go down as one of if not the best Coach of all time.
And I will be shown to be wrong how I thought of him as a coach.
But I can't see it happening.
of course,this is 6-9 months in the makingI've got the feeling we've all been duped by dimma and the suns, to me he didn't look like man who was tired and needed a rest from the game at all. There is more to this suns coaching appointment than we think, they've been courting him for a long time and it was just a matter the right amount of $$$ needed to be sorted out before the deal was done.
I want the new senior coach to be someone that dislikes Hardwick so much that his every waking moment is spent making sure that Tassie wins a premiership before the Sun'sHahaha you shifty dog dimma.
Last trade period he was part of the decision to sign two blokes to seven year deals and give away draft picks . Walks into a club with academy picks . Nothing y at all .
If Dimma can get the Suns a Premiership, he would go down as one of if not the best Coach of all time.
And I will be shown to be wrong how I thought of him as a coach.
But I can't see it happening.
Gonna be a wealthy burnt outta old campaigner though.he will burn out in no time after a few losses
He definitely had the GC job already lined up when he quit Richmond. The burn out stuff is just BS. Tarnished my view of him a bit, he coulda just come out and said it how it is.I have a conspiracy......we Got TT and Hop and Dimma saw how bad of a deal we got and he decided we were not going anywhere with those two and left.
OR....
This was talked about a long time ago and Dimma had had enough at Richmond and needed a change, but he couldn't come out and say it, so he went on vacation and had the meeting, we all knew it was going to happen.
Dusty could boost their marketing by a huge amount, I wouldn't put it past them to offer him silly money and perks to be up there for 3 years.
Cant see him leaving but you never know.
i know nows not the exact time to be humurous, put up the dog turning its head gif...loldog bastard
Not the full set that person gees.View attachment 1780984
In regards to dimma. I'm pretty sure the salt has actually seeped into the brains of the oppo
Covid lockdown started in 2019 and we get a good run with the umps ? LOLL
dog bastard
nah shagging your best mates misses in the dunny at a bbq he's hosting is next level lol
Never noticed it...Dimma in maccas colours looks worse than our fluro green / yellow
He did if you listened to the departing presser, he let it slip right at the end that he was going to coach in 2024.He definitely had the GC job already lined up when he quit Richmond. The burn out stuff is just BS. Tarnished my view of him a bit, he coulda just come out and said it how it is.
View attachment 1780984
In regards to dimma. I'm pretty sure the salt has actually seeped into the brains of the oppo
Covid lockdown started in 2019 and we get a good run with the umps ? LOLL