AFL Dream Team 2007

Re: Speculative picks

Lappin, if he gets back and playing, is likely to stay in the side. He's a tough customer.

Kosi, not so much. Keep him on the bench and hope he has a great start to the season to increase his value.

Re: Speculative picks

People are showing great faith in Darce, but dont expect him to set the world on fire.....straight away. Expect him to be regularly rested throughout the season and be inconsistant due to him being out for so long. He should be right by just after the break so if people are ready to persist with him it will be worth it.

I reckon its terrible news Rusling is out aswell!!

Because i wasnt going to have him, and would of been a massive advantage!

Its pretty amazing this kid has simliar problems with his shoulders as Judd had, While Judd has had no problems, this kid has been injuried his entire career.

Such a shame, i really like what id had seen of him up to date, i hope he can just make it back.

Will Alwin Davey be in calculations for round 1?

Same question for Tom Hawkins

I dont think the cats will play him round one, might make him build his form in the ressies, Remember he only played school footy, and the carnival of course, might take a few rnds to adjust, im tipping round 6 barring a reoccurance of the shin complaint

Rischitelli is a lock for me for sure, and considering his price, Copeland should be good. :thumbsu:

Noone can predict how Lee will use Rischitelli but he has earned his brownie points in NAB, looks likely goer doesn't he?? Heaps of handballs and tackles and a few kicks and stuff

Rodan is a subby for me, good $

Noone can predict how Lee will use Rischitelli but he has earned his brownie points in NAB, looks likely goer doesn't he?? Heaps of handballs and tackles and a few kicks and stuff

Rodan is a subby for me, good $
Ummm Rischitelli played AFL footy last year too you know? During the week Matthews said he could be AA this year. He will play a lot.

I was watching, of course I know that. Look at his price.

Firstly, he will get lots of games and when you are having dinner with Lee and family on Sunday, ask for me know how many games he'll get, how long he'll be on for, and what brand of shoes he wears.

Linsday Thomas will be a gun and i hear good things bout this Mourish from freo, anyone know much bout him.?

Thomas wont be a DT player.. Is one of those players that makes the most of about 10-15 disposals by kicking a goal or 5