Aflq News

word is most young players have signed or about to sign.

They just need to get a few more big names to put pen to paper. verbals don't mean a great deal in the world of footy.

any word from the hornets camp as to the State ass coaches and/or if the sides will go ahead.

word is most young players have signed or about to sign.

They just need to get a few more big names to put pen to paper. verbals don't mean a great deal in the world of footy.

any word from the hornets camp as to the State ass coaches and/or if the sides will go ahead.

mmm... so whats the go here mate???

any signings lately??:thumbsu:

Will Pratt and Myles sign with Morningside or Aspley?
Where is Lucy?
Murray Davis - did he get NT job?or take Sturt 2's.
Tapp was a good signing for Aspley.
Word is the cheque book has opened up as it has got tougher to sign the northside boys
Gavin Grose is back at the Vultures
Tomlinson is back at the Panthers after he finishes in Darwin
Shelton have we heard anymore?
Is Rogers coming to Aspley
Charlsworth from Tassie to Redlands??
Rix from St Kilda is apparently talking to the Vultures
Tate Pearson from St Bernards is at the Magpies they say
Any truth Broc Macauley is heading South?

I will be going to whatch aspley train at some stage soon just to see how hard it has been to sign the northside kids.
33 attending their meeting not so long ago and i feel the larger part of that will be playing there.
more players signed on friday and meeting with more this weekend.
Rogers?????? tell me more.

LOOK FOR A NO.23 TO DOMINATE THE COMP THIS YEAR.

I will be going to whatch aspley train at some stage soon just to see how hard it has been to sign the northside kids.
33 attending their meeting not so long ago and i feel the larger part of that will be playing there.

Are yeah!!!...not bad at all mate..

rogers please

Where is Lucy?
Word is the cheque book has opened up as it has got tougher to sign the northside boys

i know rixy he would dominate this comp.. a man mountain

Where is Lucy?

northside boys in good position talking to a club with a shitload of money

Where is Lucy?

magic is coaching the nt side and doc was alway coming back to the siders. from what i heard this year. he was close to playing for the club this year

any one got any news on sam folan from labrador.
horrifically broke his leg at the gabba round two i think this year.
will he be back at the tigers in 09 and fully fit??
cheers