After St Kilda, We'll Knock off Buddythorn

Just a slow death to the Hawks as the Saints smother your goal scoring opportunities one after the other.

Drugs are bad, m'kay! :)

I reckon Geelong will thrash Dogs in Prelim 1.
Hawks will narrowly beat Pies in Prelim 2.
Hawks to beat Cats in GF by 6pts says my heart, but my brain is trying to tell me Cats by 5gls.

This is a thread to get something happening. Bay 13 is a bit too quiete with Geelong and Hawthorn having the week off.. so here goes!

If Collingwood beat the saints this week, their momentum will roll and they will upset buddythorn! twice this year hawks have smashed the pies, and i feel complaicancy will haunt the hawks in the prelim. like it or not, mickys boys know how to plays september footy. this is shown clearly by our 07 campaign, where a full strengthed geelong side won by a measely 5 points,... and guess what! geelongs prelim 07 side is a better than buddythorns 08 prelim side...

WATCH OUT HAWKS.. WE'RE COMING!!

Kay, well we're waiting for you..
.. oh wait.. :eek:

This is a thread to get something happening. Bay 13 is a bit too quiete with Geelong and Hawthorn having the week off.. so here goes!

If Collingwood beat the saints this week, their momentum will roll and they will upset buddythorn! twice this year hawks have smashed the pies, and i feel complaicancy will haunt the hawks in the prelim. like it or not, mickys boys know how to plays september footy. this is shown clearly by our 07 campaign, where a full strengthed geelong side won by a measely 5 points,... and guess what! geelongs prelim 07 side is a better than buddythorns 08 prelim side...

yeah right you are :D

Bang

explosion.jpg

It's funny because these toothless bums thought they might actually have a chance, what a flog of a team and supporters, cya next year FLOGS.

You all smell like bugs.

Oh Dear!
Egg on face
Foot in mouth
Shot self in foot.
Has head up fundamental orifice.

Take your pick, they all fit

and IF grandma had balls she'd be grandpa

Your excused...

my.php

Oh my, that's quite a fail.:eek:

After St Kilda, We'll Knock off Buddythorn