Reckon he now wishes he had gone backpacking...What did Alex Rance ever do to end up here? Poor bloke. Send him and Jack up to Western Sydney in the twilights of their careers to get 'em a flag.
I wonder if people who say "send them to another club" are actually true supporters.
No one can actually tell me they would be happy if Rance, Lids, Martin, Cotch, Riewoldt left?
What did Alex Rance ever do to end up here? Poor bloke. Send him and Jack up to Western Sydney in the twilights of their careers to get 'em a flag.
Mr.Rance is just a Beast,I do feel very sorry for him at times, he just puts his heart into every contest and battle And still doesn't get the support he deserves in the back beside grimes at times.
All love to the man,he is a gun agree?
cant say or do anything during the season anywayI Find it strange how Richmond denied wanting Hurley at the club? It weird
Different paradigms in different sports - in America, contracts aren't usually very long and players move freely, so the fans don't get too upset when players leave for more money or opportunity.I wonder if people who say "send them to another club" are actually true supporters.
No one can actually tell me they would be happy if Rance, Lids, Martin, Cotch, Riewoldt left?
I don't want them to leave either.No lol I don't want them to leave
We need to recruit a couple of good players to support them. Forget about lazy Vickery
If and it's the biggest if in history. You could guarantee us winning a flag if we traded Rance lids cotch dusty and jack.then yeah trade them . but that won't happen. So im happy to cheer them on every weekI wonder if people who say "send them to another club" are actually true supporters.
That's why I thought coming into season with Rance and Jack as our bookends , we d win all the winnables, square the possibles and win our share of the improbablesOur best defender since what, the last 30 years?
Will retire an all time great of the footy club and we have wasted his best form sadly.
Doesnt rule him out. Dusty Martin will take out the best and fairest this year as a reward for many good years, but Rance is still our most influential player and our best by a mile. His impact as a KPD is massive, he just controls our entire defensive half.Does suspension rule him out of the best and fairest? It makes no sense calling it the best and fairest if it doesn't.
Lance...Rance.....LRanceGeneral Rance. The battle between Lance and Rance was nothing short of amazing.
There is a get out clause. " if you punch a demon flog in the back of the head your excused and can still win "Does suspension rule him out of the best and fairest? It makes no sense calling it the best and fairest if it doesn't.