Coys
- Aug 7, 2015
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Won't outright name him although he wears the number of a former club great who was a legend mate! Been texting girls that go to Kilbreda in MentoneGo on then
Is it illegal for an adult to have sex with someone 16yo or older?
Takes 2 to tango.If true this guy is incredibly stupid, and deserves his jail time
Takes 2 to tango.
None of those, my source has potentially cited the wrong age, I'm going to remove that.
**** me dead, that's some epic shit.A Collingwood school girl could be 25 years old. They still keep students back don't they?
As far as I know the player has broken no laws, certainly not with my source's sister. The family I know won't be making any of this official because they want to avoid their daughter becoming a Kim Duthie like name. She absolutely indulged in it, as did a few of her mates apparently.No. Unless you are seen as in a position of influence. Boss, Teacher, Police Officer, Doctor, etc in which case it reverts back to 18.
To the OP- That is one hell of an accusation you are running. You'd want to be on the money or this whole site should be shut down.
That's ummmm, a vivid imagination.
what...the...f*ck...Let's get the facts straight, young female is sexually developing and is starting to experiment so she cuts out a photo of her favourite player and sticks on her dildo and pretends it's a real person. She tells everyone she is having sex with an afl footy player to try be popular at school to be cool.
Sure it wasnt Mark Robinson in a school girls outfit?
in disguise trying to get a scoopThat would be Essendon players not Collingwood.
All Pies players are banned from being within 10m of Robbo.
in disguise trying to get a scoop
None of those, my source has potentially cited the wrong age, I'm going to remove that.
Bucks & Eddie?History is littered with guys who chased after women who looked much worse than their partners.
Prince Charles - Camilla v Diana
Hugh Grant - random prostitute v Liz Hurley.
Won't outright name him although he wears the number of a former club great who was a legend mate! Been texting girls that go to Kilbreda in Mentone
Read everything I've written chief I wasn't talking about CollingwoodJason Wild used to wear 22 , based on that then it's Steele Sidebottom
sorry, i misread the thread title that mentions Collingwood, chief.Read everything I've written chief I wasn't talking about Collingwood
Yeah, though the problem is that these are often the disruptive students who impede the one's who want to learn.I'd prefer my taxes to go towards educating them than their Centrelink payments
Read everything I've written chief I wasn't talking about Collingwood