An official warning to all Crowbot and Poort fans.

My mate who I go to the footy with is from Adelaide, and a few months ago during the rain delay at the Swans GWS game I asked him to explain to me the detailed origins of th shitfight between the two clubs. He took a long breath, arched his eyebrows and said,
"You really wanna know?"
"Footy's not back on for at least 30 minutes, go for it."

After about 5 minutes I was barely conscious, some say I had already lapsed into a coma. My mate had passed out and was receiving assistance from St Johns ambulance. We both took a hit of narcane to get us back around.

I never, ever want to have that conversation again. It felt like I was being sat between Alexander Downer and Christopher Pyne for the entire length of high school at some utterly perverted private school.

So he was a Crows fan then?

DEATH TO ALL SHITFIGHT THREADS

l0L0L Dngfaurd sux

roflcopter we get moar crowd tan u

no histry n0 culture lOL

norm19.jpg

(copied from Constanza)

We are complicit in being rivals, due to 2012 etc and the fact we took buddy Kennedy and mcglynn from them.

Poort and Crows don't have a rivalry as such. You're more like cell mates in prison. Every once in a while you take turns being the bitch etc. You need to step outside of your cells, breathe the fresh air and realise prison love is not the only love there is.

Swans and Hawks fans are all whiny pissants.

The fact that you're trying to claim that your whining is more justified means you're a complete dickhead.

In Freudian terms you're displacing your pent up aggression, but that's okay. Freud saw this as a symptom along the road to recovery.
I disagree, shows signs of the following ( well he is a croweater)

992116-father-and-daughter-have-sex-child.jpg

Swans and Hawks fans are all whiny pissants.

The fact that you're trying to claim that your whining is more justified means you're a complete dickhead.
Haha so you're cool with admitting that SA's shit fights are also whiny pissants, but have an issue with ours being more justified? Got it.

We are complicit in being rivals, due to 2012 etc and the fact we took buddy Kennedy and mcglynn from them.

Poort and Crows don't have a rivalry as such. You're more like cell mates in prison. Every once in a while you take turns being the bitch etc. You need to step outside of your cells, breathe the fresh air and realise prison love is not the only love there is.

We have a bigger rivalry than COLA and Hawforn do.

Just accept the facts that no ones care about AFL in Sydney.

In Freudian terms you're displacing your pent up aggression, but that's okay. Freud saw this as a symptom along the road to recovery.

Pent up agression to what? The Crows losing? I don't give a f*** about the Crows. That's it mods. How the f*** do I make myself a neutral?

I know that you think quoting an intellectual in a pathetic attempt to prove a point makes you smart, but it doesn't. It makes you a pretentious bogan, like those dickheads who have Marilyn Monroe quotes on their Facebook wall or pretentious numpties who have some bullshit Chinese sign tatooed on their leg.

As for shitfights, anyone who participates is a moron. But the fact that you claimed your shitfights were more substantiated due to the notion of some contrived psuedo-rivalry built up over the last couple of years makes you the king of morons.

Pent up agression to what? The Crows losing? I don't give a f*** about the Crows. That's it mods. How the f*** do I make myself a neutral?

I know that you think quoting an intellectual in a pathetic attempt to prove a point makes you smart, but it doesn't. It makes you a pretentious bogan, like those dickheads who have Marilyn Monroe quotes on their Facebook wall or pretentious numpties who have some bullshit Chinese sign tatooed on their leg.

As for shitfights, anyone who participates is a moron. But the fact that you claimed your shitfights were more substantiated due to the notion of some contrived psuedo-rivalry built up over the last couple of years makes you the king of morons.
hemad.jpg

Even Steven Dank's brother thinks so....

Thankyou for participating in this shitfight, your certificate will be sent to you shortly :thumbsu:

Couple of interesting things to emerge from your little outburst.

Firstly, any supporter who wants to become a "neutral" would only do so when their side is shit. You confirm the stereotype.
Secondly, I did not quote Freud, I paraphrased him. I am able to paraphrase him because I spent quite some time actually reading and studying him. Bogons and numpties don't read the shit they have tattooed onto them, just like you aren't able to distinguish between quoting and paraphrasing.

Thanks though for your outburst, it keeps things ticking along here, and the best bit is you didn't have a melt with a Poort fan. See, it's possible, you can be obnoxious with posters from other clubs. Keep working on it.

Excellent. Help me to help your brothers and sisters from the dusty state out of ignorance and toward the Promised Land. Show them a better way, show them how to have shitfights with other teams, from other states, about topics that resonate beyond Rundell Mall. It's possible, it can be done!
If you can point to rundell mall on a map we south aussies will do as you say. ( or did you mean Rundle mall?)If you are going to tip shit on us from your crowded, polluted dump at least try to the names right.

Firstly, any supporter who wants to become a "neutral" would only do so when their side is shit. You confirm the stereotype.
Secondly, I did not quote Freud, I paraphrased him. I am able to paraphrase him because I spent quite some time actually reading and studying him. Bogons and numpties don't read the shit they have tattooed onto them, just like you aren't able to distinguish between quoting and paraphrasing.

Thanks though for your outburst, it keeps things ticking along here, and the best bit is you didn't have a melt with a Poort fan. See, it's possible, you can be obnoxious with posters from other clubs. Keep working on it.
DB you're gonna make these Deliverance lads mighty unhappy....I'd make a suggestion though -use 1 or 2 syllable words,

I've actually put most of the worst Whorek posters on ignore, as a way of reducing this issue, and it works! The good ones are enjoyable company, and our teams have played some good footy over the years, so that it a good basis for shitfighting, in the right manner. The bad ones are just plain terrible. Both sides have them too. Some of the "ignores" may have already landed, but I just ignore. It's really quite pleasnt, and funny too. A bad troll hates nothing more than being ignored.

Quoted to emphasize the truth in the last sentence.

I actually am a neutral. I've tried to make it so on BigFooty (doesn't give me the option).

I have no qualms with Port fans. I have a problem with idiots like you, who troll a nice place like Adelaide when they live in an ethnic cesspool of violence and intolerance.

Feel free to sledge, nothing better than a bit of banter. But don't think your shitfight is any better than any other shitfight.

It's the same thing every time. Just a bunch of supporters who think their team's better than the other teams (go figure).

I actually am a neutral. I've tried to make it so on BigFooty (doesn't give me the option).

I have no qualms with Port fans. I have a problem with idiots like you, who troll a nice place like Adelaide when they live in an ethnic cesspool of violence and intolerance.

Feel free to sledge, nothing better than a bit of banter. But don't think your shitfight is any better than any other shitfight.

It's the same thing every time. Just a bunch of supporters who think their team's better than the other teams (go figure).
Yeah go crows :drunk:

Climb back in your barrel and see if you can find all those missing kids The Family kidnapped.

An official warning to all Crowbot and Poort fans.