Official Club Stuff Ask GCFC Digital. Be respectful and appreciative

Get Cochrane to get his chequebook out.
Sounds like the only reason O'Meara left was to be able to use a program that Andrew Russell designed to help his knees last a career
If we need 1 person coming into our club this year , this would be the bloke.
Between Cordy and Andrew we'd never have any players missing through injury

GCFC Digital

Come on Ben ahaha don't heckle Keiron with that. Could have every one of the best in the world and you'd still have injuries.

Hey mate

GCFC Digital

I stumbled into hearing this last week it fascinated me.

'The feature hour with Scott Clayton'

Scott Clayton on SEN talking about his career
Thought maybe you could upload it to the Suns website somewhere maybe some other Suns supporters might be interested in it also.
I think there's also a Part 2 in the works at some point to.

https://www.sen.com.au/programs/evenings-with-finey/

Not sure if this has been discussed before but are the Suns likely to get a change of jumper anytime soon? I find the current strip rather distasteful and would love to see a more traditional vibe to it.

Not our home guernsey. Clash jumper will change every few years

GCFC Digital

Don't know if you heard, but some flog rang up SEN, presumably pretending to be the uncle of one of our 2014 draftees. He said that his nephew wanted out of the SUNS at this years exit meeting, but was forced to stay.

I don't believe it for a second, but maybe a nice interview with 2mp, Touk or Saady to reaffirm how much they love the Coast is in order ;)

GCFC Digital

Don't know if you heard, but some flog rang up SEN, presumably pretending to be the uncle of one of our 2014 draftees. He said that his nephew wanted out of the SUNS at this years exit meeting, but was forced to stay.

I don't believe it for a second, but maybe a nice interview with 2mp, Touk or Saady to reaffirm how much they love the Coast is in order ;)

I can hear it now "I just want to concentrate on my footy and the contract stuff will work itself out late in the year"

GCFC Digital

2M and Touk have been in the club gym regularly over the last week or two. Saady and Snoop both re-signed last year. Don't you just love talkback radio.

GCFC Digital

The caller needs some Coch in his life

#CochsOut4Tony

2M and Touk have been in the club gym regularly over the last week or two. Saady and Snoop both re-signed last year. Don't you just love talkback radio.

2MP and Touk are probably just going in there to reminisce before they move into the new state of the arts gym facilities. Their final sessions in the sweatbox shed. :(

But it is impossible not to love these 2 guys! Hope 2MP signs on early in the season to get it out of the way and avoid all the drama. Hard to believe he only just turned 20, he is a unit and a half, and he is already in the gym getting even bigger! And I would say Touk is the future captain of the club if Lynchy and Maysie weren't ready to step in.

I read this one first. It doesn't mention Victoria. The other post in other thread mentions Victoria.
It was on a Victorian radio station saying he's the uncle of a Victorian Suns player so i'm assuming it would be one of the above mentioned if it was true which it's not.

Official Club Stuff Ask GCFC Digital. Be respectful and appreciative