Hank Evans
- Jan 22, 2007
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
You have a good sense of humour Hank but don't think so.
Ok ...
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
You have a good sense of humour Hank but don't think so.
Where has scobes gone ?????
Yeah the rumor is digger is playing this year. He has been training every night, also the Devils will be happy to welcome back David (slogga Junkyard Dog )Young who will be as handy as any new recruit.[Kane Stewart] darley is rad. from kane, b & f winner, and life member
Kane - is your cousin making a comeback as well? #8?
Yeah the rumor is digger is playing this year. He has been training every night, also the Devils will be happy to welcome back David (slogga Junkyard Dog )Young who will be as handy as any new recruit.
Why? So Slogga can punch up your waterboy again?
[Kane Stewart] darley is rad. from kane, b & f winner, and life member
Kane - is your cousin making a comeback as well? #8?
yeah travis should play.
also my little cousin drew will be playing also. he wears #4 and is a gun. he wears long sleaves cos he has heaps of tatts
from kane
go darley
Enough of the rubbish Darley Boys.
Great to see Ryan Harris picked up by Sturt. Good for him personally and also his club. Also good exposure for the league and young players who realise they still get looked at every game they play.
Play on a of big grounds over there and not much contested footy so i think he will go well.
ryan knowles is fitter than ever, putting in the hard yards and will be a big impact player this year!I hope he has lost some weight from when I last saw him!
Enough of the rubbish Darley Boys.
Great to see Ryan Harris picked up by Sturt. Good for him personally and also his club. Also good exposure for the league and young players who realise they still get looked at every game they play.
Play on a of big grounds over there and not much contested footy so i think he will go well.
Good one mate, (contested footy). Your talking about a bloke who gets tagged each week by ********s from the eastern block clubs who with no tallent just get into him any chance they get, and yet he still kills them.
not to mention that he played his best game for the year against Redan when the city oval was a swamp and the only footy played was contested footy. You've probably seen the hanger he took that day on the news.
so pretty much why don't ya bugger off and go watch Sunbury or Darley embarrass themselves and leave the good blokes alone
Wasnt having a go at him idiot. Just saying that it was great for him to get an opportunity at a higher level and with less contested footy his abilities over the ball will help immensely.
Little bit defensive in attitudes up in ballarat.
I'm from up Ballarat way Vineyard and understood what you were saying. Calm down MinersRest and realise a compliment when given.Wasnt having a go at him idiot. Just saying that it was great for him to get an opportunity at a higher level and with less contested footy his abilities over the ball will help immensely.
Little bit defensive in attitudes up in ballarat.
yeah travis should play.
also my little cousin drew will be playing also. he wears #4 and is a gun. he wears long sleaves cos he has heaps of tatts
from kane
go darley
Hey guys i play in the murray league and one of the clubs here "moama" have recruited a few boys from sunbury. namely cam mcabe, ross slieght, and luke allen. just wondering if i could get some info on them? positions? can they play etc?? cheers
Supporters of Sebastopol F C
We have been working very hard during the off season and have will suprise a few surprises up our sleaves for 08. Thats the beauty of living and coaching away from the town, we can go about our business very quietly. Stay tuned over the next few weeks to see what is in the pipe line.
Practice matchs are all finalised and will start March 15th.
any questions about membership and up coming training and games call the club. Cheers
Hey guys i play in the murray league and one of the clubs here "moama" have recruited a few boys from sunbury. namely cam mcabe, ross slieght, and luke allen. just wondering if i could get some info on them? positions? can they play etc?? cheers
Luke Allen will play full foward and should dominate.Hey guys i play in the murray league and one of the clubs here "moama" have recruited a few boys from sunbury. namely cam mcabe, ross slieght, and luke allen. just wondering if i could get some info on them? positions? can they play etc?? cheers