Left field idea.
With limited cricket at the QEO there could be an AFLW game played there in October
Wasn’t there cricket there each weekend last season?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Left field idea.
With limited cricket at the QEO there could be an AFLW game played there in October
I reckon there was an AFLW game played there a couple of years back. Richmond v Geelong I think. Good crowd turned up too.Left field idea.
Why would you go , it is only draining the afl of money, witch could be spent on grass roots football in the countryI reckon there was an AFLW game played there a couple of years back. Richmond v Geelong I think. Good crowd turned up too.
Why would you go , it is only draining the afl of money, witch could be spent on grass roots football in the country
80% of people that will walk through the gate will have players or officials passes to get in. Might be the lowest gate $ of all time.Good luck to Gisborne in there last game in the Bendigo League tomorrow. For what it is worth, my tip is Gisborne by 63 points. Too much class all over the ground.
Why not have a festival of footy of aflw in country Victoria. Play a game a day through school holidays in Bendigo, shepp, Ballarat, Wang, Albury Swan hill etc sell the gameI reckon there was an AFLW game played there a couple of years back. Richmond v Geelong I think. Good crowd turned up too.
That's crazy making kids drive that far for junior footy. Why would you play under 18s for broadford and drive to bendigo every second week, when you can go play for Wallan or KilmoreThe Broadford circus with its ringmaster have until the end of September to prove they can field a senior team. May be admitted without a senior team.
That's crazy making kids drive that far for junior footy. Why would you play under 18s for broadford and drive to bendigo every second week, when you can go play for Wallan or Kilmore
I went to 5 Riddell Games this year and 6 Bendigo Games.Umpiring in the U18s continues the trend of poor umpiring across Grand Finals.
It's bizarre mate. They don't even post the results for games on their Facebook.Hard to extract any info out of the hub.
I'm guessing the hub's latest employee doesn't start their job until after the season.
Hopefully information is more free-flowing once they start on simple matters such as general news, tribunal results and live stream information.
If you go Bendigo Football Streamer on google it will come up and you don't need to sign upIs the game being streamed today? Can't find much info on FB as the leagues page isn't very active...
On SM-G970F using BigFooty.com mobile app
Word is that gizzy win on Saturday they are straight to Ballarat. They would need to know the Broadford scenario before jumping but hearing if it’s a yes to Broadford then they will take their flags and run !