• Matera, Kemp, Turley.

• Ricciuto, Bickley, Jarman.

• Diesel, Ratten, Bradley.

• Swan, Pendlebury, Thomas.

• Voss, Black, Akermanis.

• Toumpas, Sylvia, Davey

• Misiti, Caracella, Hird.

• Tuck, Platten, Dipper.

• Jack Watts loves to be in the center of the ring.

• Judd, Cousins, Kerr.

• Dangerwoodlett

Results are only viewable after voting.

Maybe you'll be able to get within 50 points of Richmond in a final.

You can't possibly want to watch that terrible, terrible brand of Tigers football two years running. Just be happy with your drought-breaker. Geelong are going to re-invent the game again. It's okay, you can thank us later.

I wish there was a gif of that filthy ranga Neville Bruns getting his jaw smashed by Lethal. If there was I'd find a way to embed it in my sig so it played endlessly on a loop whenever I posted on Bigfooty. :)

I reckon he has an uncle who could have.
What difference does it make where he got it from if his father already knew but chose to ignore it?

A3A6472A-4347-435B-A3E4-D44FFF2176D2.jpeg

Let down by his club.

Let down by his captain.

Let down by his father.

Let down by his fathers club.

It’s just lucky he was found in time to be revived on the side of the road so you flogs wouldn’t have to embarrass yourselves further by shifting any more blame in some other farfectched & bizarre spin on the truth. :$

You can't possibly want to watch that terrible, terrible brand of Tigers football two years running. Just be happy with your drought-breaker. Geelong are going to re-invent the game again. It's okay, you can thank us later.
Yeah, our tough, relentless brand of footy, uncompromising attack on ball and man, quick ball movement through the centre of the ground, clean ball handling, 22-as-1 ethos and brilliant finishing was really hard to watch

if your team was on the receiving end.

Please. Geelong. Save us, from awesome tough football. Bring back hot-potato-handball, that's the pure shit.

430339_f7c0a52ef7adb2d17343e359dace3523.jpeg
430339_f7c0a52ef7adb2d17343e359dace3523.jpg

Should help the cats win an extra game to finish first, before playing Richmond in a qualifying final at the mcg, only losing by 41 points this time instead.
Cheat ground.

Toss the ruckman in and it's Judd, Cousins, Kerr and Cox. Very difficult to top that.

I wish there was a gif of that filthy ranga Neville Bruns getting his jaw smashed by Lethal. If there was I'd find a way to embed it in my sig so it played endlessly on a loop whenever I posted on Bigfooty. :)
You disgusting campaigner!
You would show this
ezgif-4-6409cc7398.gif
Over and over and over again?
You Hawfies sicken me.

Best midfield EVER..?!?!