• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl (part 2)

oi what does everyone think about brent fairley from williamstown i thinkk he deserves a go at the jets anyone else think he couldve been a very good player but nver got pickd

also willy had alot of players out liken tedesco, ben mcoll, jimi and also shylo hardly played because of his leg but what does everyone think of brent??

i saw the st.albans game on the wkend and thought that williamstown realli didnt show much until that last quarter. shylo smith inclusion on the jets list had 2 b a joke, saw him possibly get 3 kiks. also remember st.albans were wifout posibly there 4 best players bruno, tuppen, sims and mckerracher playin 1s and still st.albans outplayed willy. just wonderin any1 elses views on that game

Geez Willy still cant beat St Albans even with our 5 best players out
First of all Lachy i will start by saying you are a grade 1 big mouth Tosser.I was at the game on Saturday and these are the facts.You say you had your best 5 players out.NAME THEM.I seen Bruno on the sidelines who is massively overated and Tuppen who given is a very good player.Thats 2.players.Hardly your 5 best and Asani who did play would be shattered to know that you no longer consider him in your teams top 5.You had Jacob Graham in the side.Your opposition also had a number of players out one of them there captain and arguably the best midfieder in the comp Tedesco.Mc Coll another. Shylo Smith come back from the Jets and had no influence on the game due to a knee injury.St Albans played well and were more committed for 3 qtrs where Willi played some of the most pathetic uncommitted footy i have ever seen with a refusal to run their biggest problem.Starting the last qtr St Albans led by 47 points.About 5-7 minutes into last quarter Willi kick a goal with some of the footy they are capable of and proceed to run rings around you and some of your more rounder teamates kicking 6 goals 5 for the qtr and eventually go down by 7 points.All this in about 15 minutes of footy.Fact!!!!!!!!!! You were about 2-3 minutes away of having to live up to your statement of retiring if they beat you.Take my advice and do it anyway for a bloke with such a big gob mate your very ordinary.If that Fairly kid had the supply he had in the last qtr for the previous 3qtrs he would have kicked a dozen.Imo neither of the sides will beat Altona in a final but i am happy to back up an earlier post and say both sides at full strength playing their best Footy Willi will run St Albans off their legs.Hopefully both sides make the finals and we get a chance to see it.Will you open your big trap again and make one of your big statements ? I hope you do because you will be the loser infact come to think of it from what i seen on saturday you and a few of your teamates would not look out of place on The Biggest Loser.Its all academic though anyway because it will be Altona V Werribee in the GF.

i saw the st.albans game on the wkend and thought that williamstown realli didnt show much until that last quarter. shylo smith inclusion on the jets list had 2 b a joke, saw him possibly get 3 kiks. also remember st.albans were wifout posibly there 4 best players bruno, tuppen, sims and mckerracher playin 1s and still st.albans outplayed willy. just wonderin any1 elses views on that game
Mc Kerracher is a permanent Jets player and will not play a game with St Albans 18s this year.Same as the Altona players this year and last.You dont hear them saying we didnt have 3 or 4 of our best players when they are beaten because those blokes play at the Jets and are lucky to ever complete a training session with the team let alone play a game and be called "3 or 4 of our best players".Not to mention Attard and Pace who play 1s.Tuppen good player they would have missed but Bruno OVERATED.Wouldnt say Shylo Smiths inclusion on Jets list is a joke but very surprising yes, especially this time of year and in front of kids already on the list.Pretty handy player though and talking to a few of the Willy boys on Saturday night they said he was shithouse because he took a knee into the game.To me he looked very timid.Speaking to their boys they admit they were shit on the weekend and didnt offer any excuses even though they had players missing.Seems St Albans are trying to offer up excuses because they led by 47 points at 3/4 time and nearly got beat by a side that played 15 minutes of half decent football.By the way your not one of Lachys rolly polly mayes are ya ?

Im over this argument were clearly a better side but Mate , why would we offer up excuses , we bet you ? Sounds like your the one making up excuses about Shylo being injured & Tedesco being out , you asked me who was out & i told you. It will be interesting where Willy finish up finally playing some tough games coming into the end of the season , St Albans VS Altona Grand Final IMO

You Going To Tell Us Who You Are You Keyboard Warrior You ?

Alright Keyboard Warrior , Seems Like Someone Is Making Excuses For Loosing Again Get Over It You Cant Beat Us :p .. You Gnna Tell Us Who You Are Anyway
I am not making excuses for anyone mate you were the one saying you had ur best 5 missing even after winning.Like i said your a big headed tosser Lachy and it shits me even more that ur a bigheaded tosser who cant play.Why would i make excuses for Willi anyway ? Apart from knowing 1/2 dozen of their boys i couldnt really give a shit who beats them.Still alot to unfold this season mate so dont get to far up yourself just yet.

haha rolley polley mates nah aint 1 of his mates, u realli seem 2 like ur willliamstown n altona boys dnt ya!!!! funny thing is st.albans has had both these teams covered this year, please feel free 2 correct me coz u have so much 2 say any other time. although i can agree some what on ur comments about some of the players weight, just seems 2 me abit unrealistic considering the results that have panned out this year.

pall u are a dead set moron i reakon ur brain capacity rivals a gold fish deadset i have watched my fair share of the under 18 compition and prvious years and recently and last yr i have herd many ppl pay out on this bruno fellla so i went and watched a few games that he has played and imo if he decided to go down to willy u would take him with open arms, if he asked u to mate ur club does not have a player close to his ability and if he gets fitter will go high places in his football career,, unlike that shylo smith bloke who has recently been put onto the jets list alot of hype about this bloke who is clearly no good and must have some connections inside the jets or parents who payed alot of money to get him a trial watched him twice and lucky to have 5 disposals a game and even luckier if 3 of them were effective so mate williamstown will be in and out of finals this yr and imo grandfinalist with be altona definately and st albans if they can string 4 quarters of good footy together and then if proceed to produce another 4 quarter effort we may have a thrilling grandfinal unlike all other years when altona beat the spuds down at werribee by 15 goals

altona did win last year quite easily. maddison and cullam both came over which were two big bonuses and without them coming over the result may have differed. this year i still think altona werribee again. if werribee make it this year, it will be the 5th consecutative year in the grand finals i think? and out of the last 4 only 1 has been a premiership. Altona will go 2 and 2 in my opinion, corey lawson is a class above this year. did play an outstanding game in the seniors this week and i hope he can stay with us but im sure he will go back to 18's.

Shylo's Leg Give Him Any Trouble Today Cinderalla , & What Happenend To Willy Today Thought Use Were Meant To Be Good ?
Wouldnt know Fatboy I wasnt there.Couple of things as a matter of interest though.USE WOULD BE YOU,S but i suppose i should,nt expect much more from out your neck of the woods.Thought you would be able to see by now i am not from Willi and its just a case of me thinking your team is very overated infact the only people who rate St Albans are St Albans.Do know Shylo played Jets though on the weekend and also know Werribee will kick your sorry arse this week.

pall u are a dead set moron i reakon ur brain capacity rivals a gold fish deadset i have watched my fair share of the under 18 compition and prvious years and recently and last yr i have herd many ppl pay out on this bruno fellla so i went and watched a few games that he has played and imo if he decided to go down to willy u would take him with open arms, if he asked u to mate ur club does not have a player close to his ability and if he gets fitter will go high places in his football career,, unlike that shylo smith bloke who has recently been put onto the jets list alot of hype about this bloke who is clearly no good and must have some connections inside the jets or parents who payed alot of money to get him a trial watched him twice and lucky to have 5 disposals a game and even luckier if 3 of them were effective so mate williamstown will be in and out of finals this yr and imo grandfinalist with be altona definately and st albans if they can string 4 quarters of good footy together and then if proceed to produce another 4 quarter effort we may have a thrilling grandfinal unlike all other years when altona beat the spuds down at werribee by 15 goals
Tidy up your spelling and speak English Mr Miagyi and then you might be taken seriously.Future 29 is not on here anymore for you to lock horns with so give it a spell because for me you will be simply cannon fodder.If you dont know what that means look up your Japanese copy of the Funk and Wag nalls.

pall u are a moron had nothing to reply to about the footy so i go on and speak about my english very humoures indeed im sure u got plenty of laughs lets give this comdian a clap,,
care to share where ur from clown ???

cinderalla man runnin his mouth again haha nuffin seems 2 change. good 2 c shylo smiths form has continued lol shylo smith 2 games 4 the jets n both these games the results have been negative 1s 4 the jets lol saw the st.albans- hoppers game on the weekend and once again was impressed!!! number 14 sims dominated the game n i thought the bloke wif long sleeves i fink number 1 also played well down back....

Shylo's Leg Give Him Any Trouble Today Cinderalla , & What Happenend To Willy Today Thought Use Were Meant To Be Good ?
Gday Lachy23. Gee these blokes really get stuck into you dont they lol. l will assume by all the crap your getting, that St. Albans are travelling nicely at the moment which is good to hear. Can you tell me how Shaun Guerra is going as l heard that he is playing for your mob. Cheers

Lol Hey Yea Shaun is going alright playing well atm really important to us imo

St. Albans and a big ground not a good mix?
what happened lachy? seems as though weribee dominated all day judgung by the scores?

would you care to give us a run down of best players from both sides and your excuse or what went wrong?

We had alot of players out & bout 5 playing seniors the day before so only had 2 on the bench & when your playing on a ground that big you need more than 2 people on the bench to rotate. But Werribee did play pretty good got the ball out of defence good & Boomer just killed us :mad:..

who were the players out?
how come such a big game alot of players playing senoirs?

gee lachy, wolverine asked you for an excuse and you went for the standard line of players out cos they played seniors. from what i saw the only players missing from that line up was asani , sims and maybe that under 16 kid victor. fluffa hasnt played 18s all year, tupps hasnt played for 9 weeks, bruno and greeny played the last 10 mins of the senior game and that was all. Altona have had players like attard, pacey, chippa and corey lawson all missing due to seniors. wezz have a few too like bellegante, tayls and maybe chadd. You were outplayed... boofa kicked your butt...how many he kick on ya

Im not using seniors as our excuse , your right we were outplayed & werribee did deserve to win because they were the better team on the day & just outplayed us for 3 quarters .. Played on Boofa for 1 quarter he played mostly CHF kicked 1 on me i think ..