• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

im not saying every week he kicks soft goals, last week. he got soft free kicks and a few lucky marks that basically fell into his hand had nothing to do with reading play. and i dont talk myself up you idiot, was just defending myself cos i like to think that i go in resonably hard

we are playing werribee this week, if im so soft tell us your number so i can judge the way you play
I won't be playin m8 got op..and mate not baggin yah but ur close 2 only just over half the size of me aha:)

lol ur a ******** mate time to reveal urself... even if hes half ur size im sure he wont back down and proberly giv ya a belten

Wyndhamvale pushed Altona right to the limit on Saturday, only 2 points down at 3 Quarter time. Only ended up going down by a few goals. Was a great game to be apart of and got really exciting near the end with points seperating the teams. Good effort from both teams, really reckon its was the Falcons best game of the year, worked ultra hard. Hadn't played anything near a quality side before coming up to A's, and after a slow start to adjust might just push for a spot in the finals. Altona had players out yes, but forget Wyndhamvale was missing 3 of its top players aswell.

Still might get the points for the Altona game apparently I hear. Due to the biff that happened in the last quarter. When players from the Altona bench ran on to fight as well. There was a head count and the umpires acknowledged there were 2 too many players for Altona and instead of wiping the scores just gave the Falcons a free goal. So I think the club is calling for an investigation, I don't really know details. Dont mind as much both teams played a good match.

Wyndhamvale pushed Altona right to the limit on Saturday, only 2 points down at 3 Quarter time. Only ended up going down by a few goals. Was a great game to be apart of and got really exciting near the end with points seperating the teams. Good effort from both teams, really reckon its was the Falcons best game of the year, worked ultra hard. Hadn't played anything near a quality side before coming up to A's, and after a slow start to adjust might just push for a spot in the finals. Altona had players out yes, but forget Wyndhamvale was missing 3 of its top players aswell.

Still might get the points for the Altona game apparently I hear. Due to the biff that happened in the last quarter. When players from the Altona bench ran on to fight as well. There was a head count and the umpires acknowledged there were 2 too many players for Altona and instead of wiping the scores just gave the Falcons a free goal. So I think the club is calling for an investigation, I don't really know details. Dont mind as much both teams played a good match.

LMFAO U R A TWIT!! running on from the bench yeh?? ur not sure on details so here they are: altona had many outs, we went to wydhamvale with 19 players that means one player on the bench which was scott bell(wit glandalur fever concusion and a freshly dislocated jaw) corey lawson got rushed to hospital at half time so altona had no bench u dumb f,uck

its a sad way to try and steal the game falcon use lost by just under 5 goals so accept it!!

kool use had 3 out but tell me if they match these names Post,Rafferety,Pace,Attard,Pelns and frydus?

wydhamvale chance tomake finals and will shake it up i do agree wit that darren Batman is best coach in the league

wyndenvale play good but altona didnt even want to show up, i dont even think anyone cared if we lost until wyndenvale did the dirty and called for a head count

its true what zulu said, we had 19 players take the field and one went to hospital to half time

and whats this about the ump acknowledged we had too many and gave u a free goal?

didnt know ump made up their own rules

but yeah no one ran on and im sure when this investigation goes under way that they will realise that 19 players signed the team sheet and if they check with the hospital they will see one showed up in the emergency room at about 1.30ish id say

Like i said I dont mind. I'm just as confused as the next bloke. I and the Falcon boys aren't trying to steal any victories. We are happy to accept we got beaten by a better team. Just feel good been involved in a good close clash. It's easy to say you boys didnt care bout showing up or didnt think much of the challenge, say whatever to ease your minds.

And we did have 3 good players out, you cant take that away. Sure you might have had a few good players out too but do they make your whole side? Not sure. Just proud of our effort with a few important blokes out.

No need for the name calling I reckon either. Show some character.

Like i said I dont mind. I'm just as confused as the next bloke. I and the Falcon boys aren't trying to steal any victories. We are happy to accept we got beaten by a better team. Just feel good been involved in a good close clash. It's easy to say you boys didnt care bout showing up or didnt think much of the challenge, say whatever to ease your minds.

And we did have 3 good players out, you cant take that away. Sure you might have had a few good players out too but do they make your whole side? Not sure. Just proud of our effort with a few important blokes out.

first bit well said use played very welland earnt respect from us andthe rest of the competition

i dont no how use can b confused but no1 ran on we only had 18 players there!!

please dont mention ur outs but 6 is double 3...

altho i agree that Altona barely showed up and missed 6 of our starting 18, i honestly thort Wyndamvale are the best team we have played so far, as in on the day. For example i am sure Werribee are more talented aswell as St Albans and spotty probs but in terms of having a crack the Falcons sure did. I thought they just worked their arses off 110%, attacked the footy as hard as ever and if they continue to do that they will make finals and shake a few teams IMHO

*** wit how could altona bench players run on wen thre was no bench:eek:
i will giv credit use played well n umpires gav u a goal r u retarted u cant jus giv a goal, n also must say was very dispointed with 1 of ur players at the end of game who refused to shake my hand bad sportsmanship there :thumbsdown: but will giv credit played well

Yeah thats fair enough use did play very well adn at the end of the day even if we were at our flattest and use played well above urselfs (hypothetically not sayin that happened) if use hadve won the four p[oints are all that counts. we definately underestimated u. in saying that though when we meet at altona in a cuple of rounds, the story will be very different