• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

how does willi reckon they will fair gaints st albans this week
they have have proven to be somewhat of giant killers beatin spotty and comin very close to werribee

how does willi reckon they will fair gaints st albans this week
they have have proven to be somewhat of giant killers beatin spotty and comin very close to werribee

this will b the game of the round and an absoloute cracker if i wasnt playing id definately go and watch. its too hard to even pik adn i rekon it could be a fight out fro finals positions even this game will b great.

st albans by 10

bahahhahahah does it still hurt that much techy. youd would have plenty of them the way u been sooking all over this forum. cuple of weeks ago u wulda went thru a box at bayside hey bahhaahhaahaha give it up sook

your kidding yourself me having a sook, your the one who gets on giving us emotional pleas to stop the bagging, get a hold of yourself idiot

st ablans arent a bad side, dont write them off to cause an upset esp come finals time as well.. werribee are starting to hit there straps, anyone who is writing them off are kidding themselves

hey guys just wondering wot the results for the under 18 interleague games were? have they played both? and some goalkickers and best players?

nah mate only played one against riddel give em a shalacking 90 points
best were tedesco, perkins, dusink
goals were perkins 4 (i think ) dusink 2-3 dont know and morrish kicked 2-3 aswell

whats ur point noob?
ur from braybrook, alot of pride that club has?
braybrook will always be from braybrook, and no one will ever want to go there
they actually have a rich and proud history mate were a power in the 70's and 80's i think correct if wrong ....... a lot more then altona have

haha 70's and 80's even spotty dont hang onto things so far back... i guess a lot hasnt happened since then so u need to keep it in the memory bank. braybrook cant win a game in divi 2 let alone get out of it some woulnt compare them to altona at the present time

nah mate only played one against riddel give em a shalacking 90 points
best were tedesco, perkins, dusink
goals were perkins 4 (i think ) dusink 2-3 dont know and morrish kicked 2-3 aswell

when is the game against efdl?
who is coaching this year is any good?
i heard last years coach is doing the 16s this year any truth to that?

haha 70's and 80's even spotty dont hang onto things so far back... i guess a lot hasnt happened since then so u need to keep it in the memory bank. braybrook cant win a game in divi 2 let alone get out of it some woulnt compare them to altona at the present time
you stated that the club has a lack of pride when it was in fact your club that didnt want to come up to divvy 1 after you won the first flag in divvy 2 lack of ticka ?? no pride maybe ??

im going to watch the willi st albans game tommorrow who are the players i should watch out for from both teams

From Willy - Dusink, Green, Kyra, Barbs, Josh (altho hes injured i think) and there mire be a couple i cant think of atm.
St Albans (who i dont no very well) - Asani, Montabello (however u spell it)

There wuld be more i guessing just my brain is half dead atm

From Willy - Dusink, Green, Kyra, Barbs, Josh (altho hes injured i think) and there mire be a couple i cant think of atm.
St Albans (who i dont no very well) - Asani, Montabello (however u spell it)

There wuld be more i guessing just my brain is half dead atm
thanks matei might be asking abit much but do you know what number these players are

you stated that the club has a lack of pride when it was in fact your club that didnt want to come up to divvy 1 after you won the first flag in divvy 2 lack of ticka ?? no pride maybe ??
lol wouldnt say braybrook have a lot of pride in their jumper
last time altona play braybrook before the first bounce one of altona had to get stickes on his face from being clawed

stayed down another year for money reasons was no point goin into divi one with no money to play players

i guess braybrook dont have that problem, just let they players sleep in the club rooms and im sure their more than happy to play
also looks good when they go to court if they are involved with the community

lol wouldnt say braybrook have a lot of pride in their jumper
last time altona play braybrook before the first bounce one of altona had to get stickes on his face from being clawed

stayed down another year for money reasons was no point goin into divi one with no money to play players

i guess braybrook dont have that problem, just let they players sleep in the club rooms and im sure their more than happy to play
also looks good when they go to court if they are involved with the community

That's enough of that Jay !