• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Best Under 18 Players In Wrfl And Bfl

LOL wtf man, shit did use have players out or wat
altona vs albion this week that means should b a good game
my sources tell me willy lost my a point to wydhamvale any1 want to confirm this? LMFAO IF ITS TRU HAHA 3 on a trot not lookin good

LOL wtf man, shit did use have players out or wat
altona vs albion this week that means should b a good game
my sources tell me willy lost my a point to wydhamvale any1 want to confirm this? LMFAO IF ITS TRU HAHA 3 on a trot not lookin good
Yeh Had A 3 Man Bench & All Under 16's Players. But No Excuses , Just Played Shocking Man ..

goin to be interesting top five
1. altona
2. werribee
presume hoppers and spotty won
st albans spotty and willi on 6 wins at the moment which make up the top 5 but then
hoppers vales and albion all with 5 wins, and vales have a handy percentage so could knock one of them 3 teams above out
goin to be a tight finish lookin at future rounds

a few things to take out of the game for werribee is
How well donny..troy ando and Ty played donnny just ran a muck as did troy and Ty kept Bell goaless great efforts from those blokes and fair effoert not to let altona run over the top of us in the last QTR!!!!

a few things to take out of the game for werribee is
How well donny..troy ando and Ty played donnny just ran a muck as did troy and Ty kept Bell goaless great efforts from those blokes and fair effoert not to let altona run over the top of us in the last QTR!!!!
bell got one goal, could say it was it a cheapie off the ground but laid the tackle that spilled the ball
would say troy-7 and 21 were ur best and vanders was great in the ruck, got wezza goin again after a few clearances to altona

yea donny played real well troy, justin morris also played well
whos number 8 for werribee tall and skillful dont like hearing footsteps tho
does any1 no wat tails lee chadda and herven r doing this yr?

Troy Anderson & Matt Dean played very well, along with Ty.

The first two's desperation at the contest was fantastic, they won a lot of 2-on-1 duels as well.

Thought Altona did well to keep Donny's influence limited.

Great, physical game.

yeah ur right man cause spotswood are so much better then Western Jets fukk some of these ***** are so clueless
man that is the stupidest thing that has ever been said on this forum, he is talking in relation to altona.

and spotty are in the 5, i dont see how that is struggling postie?

and i havnt seen any hate. so not sure where your info is from

There is no1 in that Altona team that doesnt put there head of the footy!!
There a great bunch of cometitors they give it everythin they have..But we matched them today which was a good game wouldnt say fair cos both teams had a few cheap punches!!!I sore langam and bell pissin out blood but stood there ground and copped it simpson also took there backs
And Apoligies 2 matthew dean he was superb aswell him and ty were by far the best and yes post he does turn it over but when you keep bell 2 1 goal you know ur playin well you could tell it wasnt his day!!!
Altonas best resic and shilzzy DOMINATED superb playerrs and simpson played very well!!

Great game Altona vs Werribee .. 15 points in the end .. Both teams were very good .. Werribee with 17 men since the 5 minute mark of the first quarter and at one stage only 16 men .. not taking anything away from altona but it was a great effort by the tiges to play with one less player the whole game n only just get done .. look forward to the next time both teams play .. great to watch ..

now thats rubbish the bloke who got sent off reported was josh and he came bak on and played if he copped a red he wouldnt have been able to come back on but he copped a yellow. and 2 weeks i believe u were never playing with 17 blokesbecause use even replaced your yellow cards

sorry maddy butt sava is right, josh sent off with yellow card and then came back on. a fews mins after he was able to go back on boofa was red carded early in second quarter and was not able to come back on or be replaced for the rest of the game

man that is the stupidest thing that has ever been said on this forum, he is talking in relation to altona.

and spotty are in the 5, i dont see how that is struggling postie?

and i havnt seen any hate. so not sure where your info is from

i get my info from the blokes you play with every saturday morning..

why'd my post get deleted, thats filthy admins.. nah jokes i love ya

I think at some stage werribee did have only 16 on the ground, but at that time altona only had 17 cos crossy got sent off. Boofa was red carded and vanders n crossy yellowed at the same time

Altona won by like 3 goals or some shit we were 6 goals up with about 5min left but took the foot off the pedal good win in the end VERY happy

6 goals up correct i wouldnt say altona took the foot of the petal if anything werrribee did, having a lead at half time by a few points, to let altona run a muck in the third.. good by the werribee boys they played 3 desent quarters of footy with 17 players and round3 will be interesting!

i get my info from the blokes you play with every saturday morning..

why'd my post get deleted, thats filthy admins.. nah jokes i love ya

I think at some stage werribee did have only 16 on the ground, but at that time altona only had 17 cos crossy got sent off. Boofa was red carded and vanders n crossy yellowed at the same time
care to share some names of those blokes i play with postie?

sorry maddy butt sava is right, josh sent off with yellow card and then came back on. a fews mins after he was able to go back on boofa was red carded early in second quarter and was not able to come back on or be replaced for the rest of the game
yeah well didnt even know anyone was red carded so we didnt really exploit it

spotty down in 3rd quarter against nth foots, ended up winning by 10-12 goals.

spotty vs willi at spotty should be decent game.

would not mind haven a geeze at that game should b a ripppppa, spotty hitting there strapes willy in a form slump should b different from round 2

big last quarter good to see use played ur full potenitial but wat happend in the first 3??? i reckon foots r the worse side in the comp

Good win by the Altona boys on the weekend and i reli think they werribee are a good side and are def up there as reli strong flag contenders!! Will be a awesome game wen we meet them in the finals. If werribee only had 17 on the ground then thats a good performance by them but cant take nething away from us cose a reli different style of game we are used to and at half time we were behind. Also wen we were so far up in the last i do believe we took the foot of the pedal but yeh u can take wateva u want from that, doesnt change nething.

Am in shock St Albans lost, wat the hell???? and willy going down by a point wuld be shattered.

would not mind haven a geeze at that game should b a ripppppa, spotty hitting there strapes willy in a form slump should b different from round 2

big last quarter good to see use played ur full potenitial but wat happend in the first 3??? i reckon foots r the worse side in the comp

general cbf, half the side didnt even rock up till close to 9.. lead by a few goals all the way, they got within a couple in third with a few early ones, never worried though... few notable outs though, chook woody lane