Lol We'll Have 2 See On Saturday What The Coach Decides , Anyways I Heard Bell Is Playing Seniors On Saturday ?Oh yer so ur not gonna play on Bell ull play on maddi i think maddi will run you off ur toes..
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Lol We'll Have 2 See On Saturday What The Coach Decides , Anyways I Heard Bell Is Playing Seniors On Saturday ?Oh yer so ur not gonna play on Bell ull play on maddi i think maddi will run you off ur toes..
dont know about that, he could be but im pretty sure he wants to kick a few more goalsLol We'll Have 2 See On Saturday What The Coach Decides , Anyways I Heard Bell Is Playing Seniors On Saturday ?
Jase , I Have A Feeling Your Pulling My Leg Here Matedont know about that, he could be but im pretty sure he wants to kick a few more goals
he was tellin me how he is puttin the $250 before the team, he said its worth more than takin a premiership medallion to a pawn shop or metal works
heard on the injury front butch suffered concussion last night?
he goin to miss this week or is he ok?
how many 18s are playing seniors because ive heard that st albans seniors have heaps of big names injured and it is definently a game they could win and there is abit of pressure on know with parkside winning last week.dont know about that, he could be but im pretty sure he wants to kick a few more goals
he was tellin me how he is puttin the $250 before the team, he said its worth more than takin a premiership medallion to a pawn shop or metal works
now TIN TIN...
1st of all you have a gay name...
2nd of all you think u know everything...
ur a little ugly kid..who smells and has a small weiner.
ill drift my car over ur ass and rib breakies on ur face and ur own mudda would actually tell me..
OMG U LIKE SO MUCH NICER...i might help you out thier ..
st.albans vs altona....ill be their with my mates....in our DRIFTspec cars...
and if necampaigner gets smart....carloads will bash ur asses
ur feeling is correctJase , I Have A Feeling Your Pulling My Leg Here Mate
now TIN TIN...
ill drift my car over ur ass and rib breakies on ur face and ur own mudda would actually tell me..
hey maddi are you any chance of playing seniors this weekhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
id say he wouldnt be, wouldnt be paying you guys enough respect if he did. everyone that is avaliable to play i would say will be playing, u guys at 4th on the ladder so have to go in to the game fully preparedhey maddi are you any chance of playing seniors this week
Lmao .. Thought Soooour feeling is correct
yeah i dont think anyone would pick $250 bucks over a premiership. so is that guy who hurt his shoulder playin this week?Lmao .. Thought Soooo
Ummm , Should Be Playing .. Trained Good Last Night Without No Problems So Im Guessing Should Be Alright For Saturdayyeah i dont think anyone would pick $250 bucks over a premiership. so is that guy who hurt his shoulder playin this week?
um as crisaf said ure 18s r too much of a threat if ure 18s were shit then id probs play but i guess itl jus be against the parksides etc i play seniors. looken forward to a good game this week will b a huge match 18s and seniors.hey maddi are you any chance of playing seniors this week
hey you sorry excuse for a humannow TIN TIN...
yeah it is a massive game for us to try and get our spot back in the top 3 after we stuffed up last week. but i would of thought that the senior coach would of asked for a few players because our seniors are strugglingid say he wouldnt be, wouldnt be paying you guys enough respect if he did. everyone that is avaliable to play i would say will be playing, u guys at 4th on the ladder so have to go in to the game fully prepared
what do u mean stuffed up?yeah it is a massive game for us to try and get our spot back in the top 3 after we stuffed up last week. but i would of thought that the senior coach would of asked for a few players because our seniors are struggling
yeah it is a massive game for us to try and get our spot back in the top 3 after we stuffed up last week. but i would of thought that the senior coach would of asked for a few players because our seniors are struggling
Well Thats Alright Thats Your Opinion .. But Tell Me , How Are They Better Than Us ?what do u mean stuffed up?
spotswood are a miles better side than use
user didnt stuff up anything what happened was ment to THEY ARE BETTER
ur one a piece so pretty evenWell Thats Alright Thats Your Opinion .. But Tell Me , How Are They Better Than Us ?
is my opionWell Thats Alright Thats Your Opinion .. But Tell Me , How Are They Better Than Us ?
we had our best 3 players have no influence due to injury and when tuppins went off injured late in the second quarter the whole game changed we were dominating in the first half. hopefully we get another crack at spotty this year because we will flog them next time.what do u mean stuffed up?
spotswood are a miles better side than use
user didnt stuff up anything what happened was ment to THEY ARE BETTER
Yes , More Would Be Good Lol , Nah But In Saying That We Also Bet Them ? And I Dont Think Ladder Position Matters , Because Last Week We Were Third So Does That Mean Last Week We Were Better Then Them ?is my opion
and they beat use thats point numero uno
2. they have a way better list than use
3. there list isnt fulyu stregnth with some injuries
4. they have a ticker
5. THEY ARE 3rd use are 4th
would you like more lachy my old fo?